Discount Tire Fleet

At Discount Tire Fleet, we can take care of the tire and wheel needs for your business or fleet of vehicles—all with unmatched customer service in our +1,000 stores across the country.

Join the Discount Tire Fleet Program

To get started, please complete and submit the form below:

Fleet Inquiry

Once the inquiry has been reviewed one of our Fleet Specialists will contact you. If you have any questions you can always get in touch with our friendly staff at (866) 895-8032 or email DT_Fleet@discounttire.com

Value Unmatched

  • We provide competitive pricing based on the size of fleet (5 or more vehicles qualify). 
  • Our treadwell™ Tire Guide provides recommendations for all fleet vehicles. “The right tire for the right vehicle” providing benefits relative to the total cost ownership. 
  • Our safety-minded culture ensures an inviting, easy and safe experience. We utilize state-of-the-art equipment and best practices when installing product and providing services.
  • We offer service appointments at our 1,060+ locations to keep down-time to a minimum. Discount Tire also offers direct shipping for business fleets outside of our service areas.
  • We provide free services such as; tire inspections, air checks, rotations, rebalancing, flat repair and TPMS services. 

Learn more


WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY

Thanks, Discount Tire Fleet for your excellent service and low pricing. Phil [Discount Tire Fleet Sales Specialist] has helped us with his extensive knowledge and guided us to the best tire for the job. The great price and availability have made us very competitive in a tight market. A big thank you to Phil and Discount Tire Fleet.

Rick Shelby
Strawberry Motorwerks

I have been working with Discount Tire Fleet for almost 10 years. The selection, prices and—most importantly—the customer service are beyond excellent. When I call and speak to my rep personally, I am ensured we have the right tire for the right application. The knowledge of load and speed ratings along with the interchangeability between certain sizes makes my job so much easier and saves me money and time. I cannot say enough good things about this company and its employees! Keep up the excellent work!

David Moore
Moore Quality Cars

I wanted to share with you that I had a great experience today with Discount Tire Fleet. I pulled up and was greeted by Chris, who already knew me by name. Approvals worked great on my end and I was in and out in less than an hour. Great job on the A+ experience!

Ryan Boyle
CarAdvise

BFGoodrich Tradesman Support Program

Purchase a set of BFGOODRICH® tires?
You may be eligible for a reward - Learn more


 

Already have an Account?

Kevin Gatti - 602-735-1815 - kevin.gatti@discounttire.com

Jim "Nick" Regotti - 602-735-1817 - james.regotti@discounttire.com

Tim "Wyatt" Trottier - 602-735-1871 - tim.trottier@discounttire.com

Ron "RJ" Hesselgrave - 602-735-1823 - ronald.hesselgrave@discounttire.com

Jason Davis - 602-735-1840 - jason.davis@discounttire.com

Josh Merrill - 602-735-0363 - josh.merrill@discounttire.com

Phil Locascio - 602-735-1864 - phillip.locascio@discounttire.com

Brian Pendley - 602-735-1872 - brian.pendley@discounttire.com

Gary Mesenhimer - 602-735-0994 - gary.mesenhimer@discounttire.com

William Storr - 602-735-1830 - william.storr@discounttire.com