Discount Tire Fleet

At Discount Tire Fleet, we provide unmatched customer service with over a 1,000 stores across the country to service your fleet of vehicles.

Contractors, plumbers, electricians, HVAC, landscape maintenance, pool service or delivery services - we know how important it is to safely keep your vehicles on the road and moving to the next job. With top quality tires and wheels, we make sure that you stay on the road longer with the products you can trust and state of the art equipment to get the job done right.

Want to learn more?

To get started, please complete and submit the Fleet Inquiry

Fleet Inquiry

Once the inquiry has been reviewed one of our Fleet Specialists will contact you. If you have any questions you can always get in touch with our friendly staff at 866-895-8032

Join the Discount Tire Fleet today!
Fill out our no hassle application and start saving with the lowest prices and largest selection of tires and wheels.
For questions regarding sales, please call 866-895-8032 or email DT_Fleet@discounttire.com


BFGoodrich Tradesman Support Program

Purchase a set of BFGOODRICH® tires?
You may be eligible for a reward - Learn more


Already have an Account?

Kevin Gatti - 602-735-1815 - kevin.gatti@discounttire.com

Jim "Nick" Regotti - 602-735-1817 - james.regotti@discounttire.com

Tim "Wyatt" Trottier - 602-735-1871 - tim.trottier@discounttire.com

Ron "RJ" Hesselgrave - 602-735-1823 - ronald.hesselgrave@discounttire.com

Jason Davis - 602-735-1840 - jason.davis@discounttire.com

Josh Merrill - 602-735-0363 - josh.merrill@discounttire.com

Phil Locascio - 602-735-1864 - phillip.locascio@discounttire.com

Brian Pendley - 602-735-1872 - brian.pendley@discounttire.com

Gary Mesenhimer - 602-735-0994 - gary.mesenhimer@discounttire.com

William Storr - 602-735-1830 - william.storr@discounttire.com