TIRE REVIEWS Tire Reviews by Product

Tire Size: 265/35-22
Tire Image
Nitto NT 420S

265/35-22 (Reading the Tire Size)

Average Customer Rating

For All Vehicles (13)
8.5  
Filter

Filtering Options

(For Best Results, Sort One Option at a Time.)
(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that sort.)
Sort

Sort Reviews

Page

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles

(13 Total Reviews)
Rating
9.0  
Review Date
September 19, 2015
Vehicle
2008 CHRYSLER 300 TOURING
Location
Detroit, MI
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
500
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
8.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

These are one if the best performance tires I ever bought for my Chrysler 300

Tire Cons

May cost a little than average but they are so worth it

I highly suggest these tires if you have sport or luxury car & u want a good performance tire

24 of 36 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
6.2  
Review Date
July 21, 2014
Vehicle
2008 DODGE CHARGER SE
Location
Mesa, AZ
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
800
Ride Comfort
7.0  
Cornering/Steering
6.0  
Ride Noise
1.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
7.0  
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

For the price thought this tire was going to be great... Tread life was twice that of the previous tire.

Tire Cons

Tire noise was so loud. Changed the way the car dove for the worse.

I had these tires for about two weeks. I could not get my car to stop vibration and also noise was way to much.. I went back to the store three times the balanced them and did every thing they could. (Dodge Charger by the way) 22" Wheels... I went back to the Dunlop Sport Maxx SP and all issues went away. Quite Ride and no vibrations!

214 of 344 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
10.0  
Review Date
September 03, 2015
Vehicle
2008 CHRYSLER 300 LX
Location
Sacramento, CA
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
4000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Nice tread Smooth ride

Tire Cons

None.

Great tires so far in summer driving conditions, great looking tire also.

17 of 29 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.8  
Review Date
November 30, 2014
Vehicle
2013 DODGE CHARGER RT MAX
Location
Marshall, TX
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
2500
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
7.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Nitto tires are great tires and will definitely purchase them again.

63 of 111 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.0  
Review Date
October 23, 2013
Vehicle
2010 CHRYSLER 300 TOURING
Location
TEMPE, AZ
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
10000
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
8.0  
Tread Life
8.0  
Dry Traction
8.0  
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

It rides well for a 22" tire. I like the tread pattern, they're a good value.

323 of 582 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.8  
Review Date
March 03, 2013
Vehicle
2008 DODGE CHARGER SXT
Location
LAS VEGAS, NV
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
7 months
Miles Driven on Tires
3000
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life
9.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
8.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Very pleased with how quiet the tires are, much quieter than the first set I owned on this car.

Tire Cons

None so far!

Very pleased with these tires! I'm not sure yet how these tires will be in rainy/icy conditions, they don't have a heavy tread pattern so I will just have to see. Someone that I know who had this same model on her mustang claimed they were slick in the rain. But so far I love how quiet and smooth-riding the tires are and seem to handle just great. I do hope do get at least 40k out of these tires, like the previous set (different brand) that I owned but that will be a couple of years at least before I know! :)

367 of 662 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.8  
Review Date
June 13, 2015
Vehicle
2007 DODGE MAGNUM R/T
Location
New River, AZ
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
4000
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
6.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Last long

Tire Cons

Don't feel safe driving in rain

Love the tires. I plan on continuing to buy them as long as they are in stock.

19 of 35 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.3  
Review Date
September 18, 2014
Vehicle
Location
Lewisburg, TN
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
3800
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
8.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Quiet and smooth for a low profile tire

Tire Cons

Potholes are very very rough

Highly suggest these tires for high performance applications. Exceptional ride and traction and does awesome on curvy roads. Very much love them and will purchase more when these wear out

107 of 200 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
3.7  
Review Date
January 18, 2015
Vehicle
2013 DODGE CHARGER RT/RT PLUS
Location
New Baltimore, MI
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Race
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
1500
Ride Comfort
2.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
3.0  
Tread Life
1.0  
Dry Traction
5.0  
Wet Traction
1.0  
Winter Traction
1.0  
Buy Tire Again Not Likely

Tire Pros

Look good

Tire Cons

Wear easy.. lots of noise when driving .. Can't handle my driving

Overall a descent tire was hoping to get more life out of them but I'm satisfied

33 of 62 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.5  
Review Date
August 11, 2014
Vehicle
2010 DODGE CHARGER R/T
Location
Glendale, AZ
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
1000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
9.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Very good tire with great tread. Purchased right before a road trip, they were quiet and rode very smooth.

129 of 247 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Nevermind

Thank you for taking the time to notify us of an inappropriate review.

Our trusted experts will evaluate this review and take the proper actions.