TIRE REVIEWS Tire Reviews by Product

Tire Size: 37/12.50-20
Tire Image
Nitto Trail Grappler M/T

37/12.50-20 (Reading the Tire Size)

Average Customer Rating

For All Vehicles (10)
7.8  
Filter

Filtering Options

(For Best Results, Sort One Option at a Time.)
(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that sort.)
Sort

Sort Reviews

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles

(10 Total Reviews)
Rating
9.7  
Review Date
December 22, 2015
Vehicle
2005 FORD EXCURSION LIMITED
Location
Las Vegas, NV
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
10000
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great handling. Very sturdy. Excellent traction. Aesthetically appealing.

Tire Cons

Noise. Of course. They're mud tires.

The best mud tires I've ever owned. These are the second set I've purchased and can not imagine anything out performing them. My first set lasted a little over 50,000 miles!! Love love love these tires!! They also look incredible and I get compliments on them all the time!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
7.3  
Review Date
August 14, 2015
Vehicle
2012 TOYOTA TUNDRA BASE / SR5
Location
Post Falls, ID
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
1 year 8 months
Miles Driven on Tires
12000
Ride Comfort
7.0  
Cornering/Steering
7.0  
Ride Noise
7.0  
Tread Life
9.0  
Dry Traction
7.0  
Wet Traction
7.0  
Winter Traction
7.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Quite mud tires

Tire Cons

They load up a bit in snow

I would buy these tires again

16 of 24 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.3  
Review Date
May 19, 2015
Vehicle
2001 FORD F-350 SUPER-DUTY
Location
Ariel, WA
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
1200
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
4.0  
Tread Life
9.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction
10.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great appearance, Rides really smooth and grips the road really well.

Tire Cons

A bit noisy but that's kinda the point with grapplers!!

Awesome tire!! Recommend it for anyone who does a split between on road and off road. Great all around tire for any truck or suv.

23 of 36 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
7.7  
Review Date
February 26, 2013
Vehicle
2011 FORD F-350 KING RANCH
Location
OGDEN, UT
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
20000
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
5.0  
Tread Life
7.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
8.0  
Winter Traction
7.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great looking tires that seem to wear good.

Tire Cons

A little noisy...good thing for music.

I have some bfg all terrain on another vehicle...they are not what they used to be...premature wear. The nitto's are a little noisy but look great and wear much better. No problems with traction in any weather so far.

195 of 329 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
7.0  
Review Date
May 23, 2013
Vehicle
2002 FORD F-250 16"BASE
Location
WAXAHACHIE, TX
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mostly City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
1000
Ride Comfort
7.0  
Cornering/Steering
7.0  
Ride Noise
7.0  
Tread Life
7.0  
Dry Traction
7.0  
Wet Traction
7.0  
Winter Traction
7.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

VERY NICE LOOKING TIRE

Tire Cons

None Provided

VERY GOOD TIRES WOULD BUY AGAIN AGGRESSIVE LOOKING

183 of 313 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.3  
Review Date
August 14, 2015
Vehicle
2011 FORD F-250 LARIAT
Location
Katy, TX
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
1 year 8 months
Miles Driven on Tires
35000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
7.0  
Tread Life
3.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

longest lasting 37" truck tire I've had so far, on my F250 with 6" lift kit.

Tire Cons

None Provided

Longest lasting 37" truck tire I've had so far, on my F250 with 6" lift kit. Previous tires all required replacement after 25-27,000 miles.

12 of 21 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.2  
Review Date
September 25, 2013
Vehicle
2008 TOYOTA TUNDRA TRD OFFRD.
Location
SPOKANE, WA
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
6000
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life
8.0  
Dry Traction
8.0  
Wet Traction
8.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

For mud terrain tires they ride smooth and quiter than most mud tires out there.

127 of 234 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.6  
Review Date
May 15, 2013
Vehicle
2005 FORD F-250 8-IN. LIFT
Location
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
7 months
Miles Driven on Tires
4000
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
7.0  
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction
9.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

So far so good. Haven't tested them in extreme conditions yet.

167 of 310 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.0  
Review Date
July 12, 2012
Vehicle
2005 FORD EXCURSION LIMITED
Location
HENDERSON, NV
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
8000
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
7.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

This tire looks awesome. Great handling, great traction. Excellent towing and boat ramp grip.

Tire Cons

Have to rotate these tires often or else they will develop uneven tread quickly. A little noisy also.

Overall I love these tires! There is no match for the aesthetic appeal. They look awesome! They handle and corner very well on my 10,000 lb excursion diesel even when towing or launching a boat. Make sure to keep them rotated regularly to make the most of them and keep them wearing correctly. A little noisy, but can barely hear them over the diesel engine. The noise does not bother me or my wife at all as some noise is expected from mud tires. Highly recommended tire!

167 of 313 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
4.0  
Review Date
December 14, 2015
Vehicle
2008 DODGE RAM 3500 LARAMIE
Location
Kyle, TX
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
7000
Ride Comfort
4.0  
Cornering/Steering N/A
Ride Noise N/A
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction
4.0  
Wet Traction
4.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

My tire pressure has been on since I purchase the tires and keep going back I bought new sensor and its doesn't seem to come off that is my only issue is the light is still on and I have had made several trips and always am told they fixed and light will come off and hasn't I work so its hard to get in there all the time but, this issues hasn't not be resovled and its a little fustrating

1 of 6 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Nevermind

Thank you for taking the time to notify us of an inappropriate review.

Our trusted experts will evaluate this review and take the proper actions.