TIRE REVIEWS Tire Reviews by Product

Tire Size: 305/50-20
Tire Image
Goodyear Eagle GT II

305/50-20 (Reading the Tire Size)

Average Customer Rating

For All Vehicles (13)
9.0  
Filter

Filtering Options

(For Best Results, Sort One Option at a Time.)
(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that sort.)
Sort

Sort Reviews

Page

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles

(13 Total Reviews)
Rating
8.2  
Review Date
August 14, 2015
Vehicle
2010 CHEVROLET TAHOE LS/LT
Location
Scottsdale, AZ
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
2 years 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
45000
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
8.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
4.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Look great and ride good.

Tire Cons

A little too much road noise on concrete highways

I will buy same tires again

21 of 33 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
10.0  
Review Date
September 25, 2014
Vehicle
2005 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500 SS 2WD-
Location
Chicago, IL
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
2000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction
10.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Best Tire Ever

Tire Cons

The Best Tire Ever

The Best Highest Rated tire to Buy for a GM Trucks...

64 of 112 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.4  
Review Date
October 16, 2015
Vehicle
2006 FORD F-150 LARIAT
Location
Saint Louis, MO
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
500
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Smooth ride, looks great with the new wheels I purchased with them..

Tire Cons

None

Very nice ride, hope to get more miles from them than the last aftermarket tires that came on my F150....

13 of 23 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.7  
Review Date
October 30, 2013
Vehicle
2004 NISSAN ARMADA SE/LE
Location
JANESVILLE, CA
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for
5 months
Miles Driven on Tires
5000
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Soft ride

Tire Cons

None

Good price, quiet, better ride than the Nitto's I had before.

185 of 351 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.7  
Review Date
February 07, 2013
Vehicle
1999 LEXUS LX 470 SUV
Location
BELVIDERE, IL
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
6000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
9.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction
9.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Very smooth and quiet.

Tire Cons

None

I used to have the Kumamoto ecsta for my truck, I was somewhat satisfied with it specially on dry weather. After 90,000 miles on them i thought its time to buy another set of Kumho's but discount tire only had the good year on stock so I just bought the good year tires. After about 10 feet of driving I thought there must be something wrong with the truck,I felt like it was floating in the air then it hit me, these tires are sooooooo smooth and quiet. Withe the Kumho's it's like driving on rough road all the time. These good years tires are the best all around tires.

169 of 327 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
10.0  
Review Date
July 11, 2012
Vehicle
2003 GMC YUKON SLE/SLT
Location
AUSTIN, TX
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
5 months
Miles Driven on Tires
1000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Love these tires. They are my second set and the only tires I'll buy for my Yukon. They make you feel like you're floating down the road. Very quiet and smooth.

183 of 357 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.8  
Review Date
January 23, 2014
Vehicle
2004 CADILLAC ESCALADE ESV
Location
SCOTTSDALE, AZ
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
15000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
9.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

All good, very happy. Will go in to have them rotated on Friday, we will see what the technicians say about the wear on the tires so far

162 of 327 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.5  
Review Date
August 18, 2015
Vehicle
2011 TOYOTA TUNDRA PLATINUM
Location
Orange, TX
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
2 years 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires
50000
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
9.0  
Dry Traction
8.0  
Wet Traction
8.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Tread life for my work truck was very good. Lots of city stop and go

Tire Cons

Expense

The wear on the tires was even throughout the life of the tire and I ride them till they are gone. Two of the tires were actually replaced and lived through 2 kumo ecstas that I purchased later cause I don't rotate them as much as I should. They rode the back of the truck until the kumos wore out on the front. Good tires.

16 of 34 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.5  
Review Date
September 15, 2015
Vehicle
1999 FORD F-150 ALL CABS
Location
Adelanto, CA
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mostly City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
2500
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Good tire for a Truck

Tire Cons

Nothing bad to say

Good tire

7 of 17 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
6.7  
Review Date
March 19, 2015
Vehicle
2011 TOYOTA TUNDRA LIMITED
Location
Katy, TX
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
2000
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
7.0  
Ride Noise
7.0  
Tread Life
5.0  
Dry Traction
7.0  
Wet Traction
6.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

1

Tire Cons

1

1

17 of 45 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Nevermind

Thank you for taking the time to notify us of an inappropriate review.

Our trusted experts will evaluate this review and take the proper actions.