TIRE REVIEWS Tire Reviews by Product

Tire Size: 295/45-20
Tire Image
Hankook Ventus ST RH06

295/45-20 (Reading the Tire Size)

Average Customer Rating

For All Vehicles (5)
8.8  
Filter

Filtering Options

(For Best Results, Sort One Option at a Time.)
(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that sort.)
Sort

Sort Reviews

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles

(5 Total Reviews)
Rating
9.8  
Review Date
August 29, 2012
Vehicle
2012 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE SRT-8
Location
BROOKLYN, NY
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
1 month
Miles Driven on Tires
700
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Bought these to go with my 20in srt8 replicas. The best tire by far for the price. Smooth ride, quiet and amazing grip on dry and wet roads!!!! Size I have on is 295/45/20.

284 of 491 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
7.0  
Review Date
October 20, 2014
Vehicle
2014 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE SRT
Location
Calais, ME
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
5000
Ride Comfort
6.0  
Cornering/Steering
7.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
8.0  
Wet Traction
1.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

quiet and grippy

Tire Cons

hydroplane like crazy.

good tire at a great price but avoid wet weather travel. these things have almost put me off the road numerous times.

158 of 301 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.2  
Review Date
December 20, 2016
Vehicle
2012 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE SRT-8
Location
Metairie, LA
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
10000
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
8.0  
Tread Life
8.0  
Dry Traction
8.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction
8.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great Tire all around the Best Buy

Tire Cons

None that I have now to speak about

I have used many tires for my car in the past these seem to be standing up to the test of time and for the money I consider them a Best Buy

92 of 182 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.0  
Review Date
April 29, 2016
Vehicle
2014 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE SRT
Location
Spring, TX
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
8000
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
8.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Compared to the high priced options for the SRT Cherokee this tire is superior.

Tire Cons

None that I know of

I have purchased 2 sets of PZeros before I bought these. For a quarter of the price these tiers are just as good if not better.

102 of 209 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
10.0  
Review Date
October 30, 2015
Vehicle
2005 TOYOTA TUNDRA DOUBLE CAB
Location
Montverde, FL
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
3 months
Miles Driven on Tires
3000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Quiet, stable, precise steering.

Tire Cons

None that I know of.

The only complaint I have that they are too quiet and I tend to drive too fast. They are so much smoother that the previous set that I have to be careful not to get a ticket. Not a bad thing. They turned my truck into a luxury SUV. I am pleased with my purchase.

113 of 233 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Nevermind

Thank you for taking the time to notify us of an inappropriate review.

Our trusted experts will evaluate this review and take the proper actions.