TIRE REVIEWS Tire Reviews by Product

Tire Size: 275/40-20
Tire Image
Michelin Latitude Tour HP

275/40-20 (Reading the Tire Size)

Average Customer Rating

For All Vehicles (5)
9.5  
Filter

Filtering Options

(For Best Results, Sort One Option at a Time.)
(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that sort.)
Sort

Sort Reviews

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles

(5 Total Reviews)
Rating
9.0  
Review Date
August 12, 2013
Vehicle
2009 LAND ROVER RANGEROVR SPORT HSE
Location
CONROE, TX
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
5000
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life
9.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Good tires. Traded 2009 for 2012 and kept the tires.

71 of 125 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
10.0  
Review Date
October 31, 2015
Vehicle
2004 PORSCHE CAYENNE BASE
Location
Palm Desert, CA
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
3 months
Miles Driven on Tires
3000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great ride and smooth but firm and quiet.

Tire Cons

None yet

As noted in previous rating comments, these tires surpass my expectations with regards to ride comfort, quietness and firm handling. It's too early to judge wear but I am expecting good performance there too.

5 of 10 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.3  
Review Date
February 07, 2015
Vehicle
2004 PORSCHE CAYENNE S / TURBO
Location
Wellington, FL
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
3500
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction
9.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Love them smooth ride so quiet Cornering well Wet is well Very good tires for Porsche Cayenne Turbo. ( evennot recommended )

Tire Cons

One tire jumps when balance the second time. Dealer found out. But I have not seen much different in driving it and have not reported the problems

Love them smooth ride Even thought they are not for porsche cayenne turbo. But they do superbly well . They suit cayenne better than Pirreli P Zero OE tires. Even better on high speed driving when I did a 2100 mile trip last Christmas. Spent 4000 miles on them now but treads still look the same. ( Treadwear is in the 400 - hard to see any wear). I will buy these again for my cayenne. Personnel recommend these for my cayenne eventhought he knew they are not for cayenne turbo. But I took his recommendation and tried. Works so well. Replaced those Pirreli P zero, my cayenne does smoothly on most surface pavements

13 of 31 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.3  
Review Date
April 08, 2015
Vehicle
2012 LAND ROVER RANGEROVR SPORT HSE
Location
Denver, CO
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Off Road
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
6000
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction
9.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

best tire on the market-don't ever mess around with tires and brakes-get the best if you can afford it. Also looks better than the factory originals.

Tire Cons

nada

wish all new Land Rover Range Rovers got this tire standard from Factory to start with.

9 of 23 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
10.0  
Review Date
October 31, 2015
Vehicle
2004 PORSCHE CAYENNE BASE
Location
Palm Desert, CA
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
3 months
Miles Driven on Tires
3000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great ride and smooth but firm and quiet.

Tire Cons

None yet

As noted in previous rating comments, these tires surpass my expectations with regards to ride comfort, quietness and firm handling. It's too early to judge wear but I am expecting good performance there too.

3 of 12 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Nevermind

Thank you for taking the time to notify us of an inappropriate review.

Our trusted experts will evaluate this review and take the proper actions.