TIRE REVIEWS Tire Reviews by Product

Tire Size: 275/45-20
Tire Image
Hankook Ventus ST RH06

275/45-20 (Reading the Tire Size)

Average Customer Rating

For All Vehicles (8)
9.5  
Filter

Filtering Options

(For Best Results, Sort One Option at a Time.)
(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that sort.)
Sort

Sort Reviews

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles

(8 Total Reviews)
Rating
10.0  
Review Date
April 17, 2016
Vehicle
2007 CHEVROLET TRAILBLAZER SS
Location
Hanson, KY
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
6500
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction
8.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Excellent tire for a Trailblazer SS

6 of 10 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
10.0  
Review Date
May 04, 2016
Vehicle
2007 CHEVROLET TRAILBLAZER SS
Location
Gibbstown, NJ
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
3500
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction
9.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Quiet ride, great traction. Price for the quality can't be beat.

Tire Cons

None Provided

Perfect quiet ride. Can take corners hard in wet weather, rode fantastic in the snow. The TBSS feels like a caddy with these tires.

3 of 5 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.7  
Review Date
January 19, 2013
Vehicle
2000 FORD F-150 W/12MM NUT
Location
KEYSER, WV
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
6 years 11 months
Miles Driven on Tires
70000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction
7.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

tires were on vehicle when i purchased. great tires . in the process of purchasing same tire

240 of 421 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.0  
Review Date
June 14, 2013
Vehicle
Location
PACOIMA, CA
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
5000
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction
9.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Price Thread Life Performance

Tire Cons

None Provided

This is my second set of tires and I am very satisfied. I will be purchasing again for my other car. This tire is great in dry and wet weather. Offers great traction on dry pavement.

239 of 422 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
7.7  
Review Date
May 04, 2013
Vehicle
2002 FORD EXPLORER XLS/XLT
Location
BATON ROUGE, LA
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mostly City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
2000
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
8.0  
Tread Life
8.0  
Dry Traction
8.0  
Wet Traction
6.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great tires no complaints

Tire Cons

None

Enjoyed the tires that's why this is my third set,plus tires for my other vehicles. This is my place to buy tires

244 of 457 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
10.0  
Review Date
November 15, 2012
Vehicle
2002 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500 LS/LT 2WD
Location
ALVIN, TX
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Race
Owned Tires for
6 years 11 months
Miles Driven on Tires
40000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

I've had the Hankook Ventus RH06 XL on my truck since 2005, and wouldn't change. There's grip when I need it, on my 400+ rear wheel Hp truck .

Tire Cons

I twinge when there's a shortage to purchase .

I would line to be the Hankook Ventus Rh06 poster child.

232 of 459 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
10.0  
Review Date
January 08, 2016
Vehicle
2012 PORSCHE CAYENNE TURBO
Location
Newtown Square, PA
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
2000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

tread pattern

Tire Cons

none

Very affordable tire that has given better then anticipated performance.

6 of 12 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
10.0  
Review Date
March 14, 2016
Vehicle
2003 FORD F-150 HARLYDVDSN
Location
Glendale, AZ
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
500
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

They are quiet, smooth and offer great traction in dry weather.

Tire Cons

None as of yet!

These are installed on a Supercharged F-150 Harley truck. So far I'm really pleased with these tires. The price was right, and the quality is there. I have driven this truck under 500 miles since the tires were installed. I find them to have great traction, minimal to no slippage considering the horsepower and torque I'm putting down on the pavement. This is one of 5 vehicles in the household... Not a daily driver.

3 of 8 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Nevermind

Thank you for taking the time to notify us of an inappropriate review.

Our trusted experts will evaluate this review and take the proper actions.