TIRE REVIEWS Tire Reviews by Product

Tire Size: 275/65-20
Tire Image
Goodyear Wrangler AT/S

275/65-20 (Reading the Tire Size)

Average Customer Rating

For All Vehicles (21)
8.3  
Filter

Filtering Options

(For Best Results, Sort One Option at a Time.)
(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that sort.)
Sort

Sort Reviews

Page

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles

(21 Total Reviews)
Rating
9.7  
Review Date
January 19, 2016
Vehicle
2008 FORD F-250 LARIAT
Location
Saugerties, NY
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
2500
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
8.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction
10.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Good performance all the way around

Tire Cons

None yet

Good performance all around, comfortable ride, traction is good. Some but very little tire noise. I would would not hesitate to purchase the same tires again.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.5  
Review Date
August 14, 2015
Vehicle
2013 FORD F-350 KING RANCH
Location
Anson, TX
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
2 years 3 months
Miles Driven on Tires
22000
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
9.0  
Dry Traction
8.0  
Wet Traction
8.0  
Winter Traction
10.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Long lasting

Tire Cons

Expensive

Good tires

17 of 22 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
5.8  
Review Date
September 29, 2012
Vehicle
2006 FORD F-350 KING RANCH
Location
SAN ANTONIO, TX
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
2 years 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
40000
Ride Comfort
6.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
8.0  
Tread Life
3.0  
Dry Traction
8.0  
Wet Traction
2.0  
Winter Traction
2.0  
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

Nice looking tire, quite, pretty smooth

Tire Cons

Poor tread life, tough to keep balanced

I thought since these were Goodyear tires and the same as the factory OEM tires, they would be great for my truck. Unfortunately, I was very wrong. These tires are horrible on wet roads and they are even worse on icy roads. It rained about three weeks after I got the tires and I was sliding everywhere. As far as off road, forget it. The tires are terrible in a cattle pasture and if you must get in some mud, call for help to get you out because these tires will not get you out. Oh, and do not expect to get a bunch of miles out of them either. I got just barely 40K out of these and the are as bald as a billiard ball. Bottom line, do not buy these tires. I really wish I could find the Fisk tires like I had on my 1994 F350 Crew Cab. I got almost 85,000 miles out of these tires.

176 of 297 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
10.0  
Review Date
February 12, 2013
Vehicle
2006 FORD F-250 KING RANCH
Location
HOWELL, MI
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
9000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction
10.0  
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

I never recieved my $50.oo rebate, I was told I was getting.

I was upset about not recieving my $50.oo rebate, the tires are top of the line in performance and quality, but I didn't steel those tires at that price, I will not forget about my $50.oo rebate, that I didn't get.

178 of 315 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
4.1  
Review Date
January 23, 2012
Vehicle
2008 FORD F-250 XLT
Location
BROOKSHIRE, TX
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
9 months
Miles Driven on Tires
20000
Ride Comfort
1.0  
Cornering/Steering
7.0  
Ride Noise
2.0  
Tread Life
6.0  
Dry Traction
6.0  
Wet Traction
6.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

They have a vibration and i brought them in and the tech was suppose to rotate but he blamed the problem on the truck

I am disappointed by the fact i spent the money i did and have to put up with the vibration. Your ad states if you are not happy with the tires return them and that is not what happened. I just continued to get excuses and it was my truck. I had tires also but on my trailer and the lug nuts were put on backwards and this caused a blow out on my trailer. I haven't brought that tires in because my last experience was so bad.

178 of 315 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.5  
Review Date
July 08, 2014
Vehicle
2008 FORD F-250 LARIAT
Location
Tyrone, GA
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for
6 years 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires
53000
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
8.0  
Tread Life
9.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

53,000 miles out of them

Tire Cons

Not aggressive looking

2008 F-250 King Ranch 4x4 SBCC purchased new with these tires. Looking for new tires at 53,000 miles mostly highway. Probably could have gotten more miles but I did not rotate regularly. Not sure if I am going to buy them again only because I would like a more aggressive looking tire. Overall, I have been pleased with the tires especially considering I can usually only get about 30,000 miles out of OEM tires.

101 of 181 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.3  
Review Date
January 12, 2012
Vehicle
2008 FORD F-350 FX4 CRWCAB
Location
PIEDMONT, SC
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
6 years
Miles Driven on Tires
4000
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
8.0  
Tread Life
8.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Appearance Durability

Tire Cons

Price

Great looking tires that last. Got over 100k miles out of first set. Expensive, but worth it.

159 of 288 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
7.2  
Review Date
November 10, 2013
Vehicle
2008 FORD F-250 LARIAT
Location
SAN DIMAS, CA
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
5 years
Miles Driven on Tires
20000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
5.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
1.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
7.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

This tire came on my truck from the factory. I do not drive my truck much and usually only drive long distances while towing. I was absolutely shocked this tire only lasted 20,000 miles before I find myself shopping for new tires. For the cost of these bad boys I would expect at least 50,000 miles. I will be considering lower priced options.

119 of 218 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
5.7  
Review Date
February 05, 2013
Vehicle
2007 FORD F-250 275/65R20E
Location
NEWBURY PARK, CA
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
2 years
Miles Driven on Tires
30000
Ride Comfort
6.0  
Cornering/Steering
6.0  
Ride Noise
7.0  
Tread Life
4.0  
Dry Traction
6.0  
Wet Traction
5.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Not Likely

Tire Pros

Nice looking, even wear, fairly quite, niddle of the road cost

Tire Cons

Low mileage

I purchased my truck (used) when it had about 35k miles on it. Had to replace the tires immediately, so opted to by OEM, Wranglers. Was surprised to get less than 30k from the first set, but bought another set at about 60k. I got even less miles out of the second set, despite paying close attention to tire pressure. I also noted that when I would hit a set of consecutive bumps in the road, the truck would jump to the left (on all three sets). I bought a set of Michelin ATX AT/2's next, MISTAKE. Returned them! I now have BF Goodrich All Terrain KO's and love them. Going to write review on them next. Although America's tire didn't show them as an option to buy on their website, I was able to get them to order them for me. Best thing I ever did.

161 of 296 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.8  
Review Date
September 20, 2014
Vehicle
2009 FORD F-250 FX4
Location
Austin, TX
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
7000
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction
9.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

long-lasting tread

Tire Cons

none

These tires were original equipment and I drove them 96K miles. It was a no brainer to buy them again.

32 of 59 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Nevermind

Thank you for taking the time to notify us of an inappropriate review.

Our trusted experts will evaluate this review and take the proper actions.