TIRE REVIEWS Tire Reviews by Product

Tire Size: 275/45-20
Tire Image
Goodyear Eagle GT II

275/45-20 (Reading the Tire Size)

Average Customer Rating

For All Vehicles (17)
8.7  
Filter

Filtering Options

(For Best Results, Sort One Option at a Time.)
(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that sort.)
Sort

Sort Reviews

Page

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles

(17 Total Reviews)
Rating
9.4  
Review Date
January 04, 2012
Vehicle
2002 DODGE DURANGO SXT
Location
LAREDO, TX
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
6 years
Miles Driven on Tires
5300
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
7.0  
Tread Life
9.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction
8.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Tires ride real good. Given the highway and city driving that i do.

Tire Cons

There is some highway noise when doing 65 to 70 miles per hr . But other than that tires are excellent.

Tires are real good. Highly recommeded. Its been mostly dry but this past December we got alot of rainy day and the tires performed up to to par.Also took a trip to Arkansas and there was some snow on the ground and they performed great. Good year round tire to have.

292 of 494 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.8  
Review Date
June 12, 2015
Vehicle
2003 GMC ENVOY SLE/SLT
Location
Detroit, MI
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
1500
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
7.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life
9.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction
10.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great price, quiet ride, comfortable on highway, great look, good wet and snow performance.

Tire Cons

Wanders on highway,

Great overall performance. Can't beat it for price. My second set for 03 GMC Envoy. Great for Michigan winters.

22 of 39 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.3  
Review Date
April 15, 2014
Vehicle
2006 CHEVROLET TRAILBLAZER SS
Location
TEMPE, AZ
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
3100
Ride Comfort N/A
Cornering/Steering N/A
Ride Noise
5.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Grrrrreeaat

Tire Cons

Expensive

Go ! Go ! Goodyear ! !

158 of 282 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
4.2  
Review Date
May 14, 2015
Vehicle
2006 CHEVROLET TRAILBLAZER SS
Location
Pittsburgh, PA
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mostly City
Owned Tires for
2 years 3 months
Miles Driven on Tires
3200
Ride Comfort
1.0  
Cornering/Steering
3.0  
Ride Noise
8.0  
Tread Life
1.0  
Dry Traction
6.0  
Wet Traction
6.0  
Winter Traction
3.0  
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

Good traction

Tire Cons

Tread life is horrible,terrible all the way around.

I ended up with the Goodyear's due to the other tires I liked were on back order.I only have approx 3,200 miles on them and there is only 3/32nds left on them.

14 of 25 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.0  
Review Date
June 15, 2013
Vehicle
1998 CHEVROLET C1500 225/75R15
Location
HOUSTON, TX
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mostly City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
5000
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life
9.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Excellent

269 of 483 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.8  
Review Date
June 14, 2015
Vehicle
2001 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500 LS/LT 2WD
Location
Simi Valley, CA
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
4000
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life
8.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Excellent grip dry and wet. Very quiet, comfortable ride.

Tire Cons

Maybe could be a slightly more interesting tread pattern.

Overall, I am very happy with these tires. It takes substantial effort on my part to get them to break loose even in the rain. Very smooth, quiet ride

28 of 51 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.3  
Review Date
January 11, 2012
Vehicle
2008 MAZDA CX-9 GRNDTOURNG
Location
SANTA FE SPRINGS, CA
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
7 years
Miles Driven on Tires
3000
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
8.0  
Tread Life
8.0  
Dry Traction
8.0  
Wet Traction
8.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Seems to perform better than the OEM Bridgestone tires

303 of 555 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.8  
Review Date
March 27, 2012
Vehicle
2003 INFINITI FX35 SUV SPORT
Location
CANYON COUNTRY, CA
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
10000
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life
8.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction
9.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I Love these tires. They are so much more quiet than my last set. I would definately buy them again.

281 of 538 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.7  
Review Date
January 24, 2014
Vehicle
2003 CHEVROLET TRAILBLAZER LS/LT
Location
EL PASO, TX
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
13000
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction
10.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Tires are super good

172 of 334 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
7.8  
Review Date
February 06, 2013
Vehicle
2008 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE LAREDO
Location
HOLBROOK, NY
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mostly City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
6000
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
7.0  
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction
8.0  
Wet Traction
8.0  
Winter Traction
8.0  
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I love my tires.....they look great on my rims and on my truck. The handling is as good as it gets. A great tire at a great price!!

212 of 421 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Nevermind

Thank you for taking the time to notify us of an inappropriate review.

Our trusted experts will evaluate this review and take the proper actions.