TIRE REVIEWS Tire Reviews by Product

Tire Size: 275/60-20
Tire Image
Goodyear Wrangler SR-A

275/60-20 (Reading the Tire Size)

Average Customer Rating

For All Vehicles (84)
8.5  
Filter

Filtering Options

(For Best Results, Sort One Option at a Time.)
(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that sort.)
Sort

Sort Reviews

Page

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles

(50 Most Recent Reviews)
Rating
10.0  
Review Date
April 07, 2016
Vehicle
2009 DODGE RAM 1500 LARAMIE
Location
Keller, TX
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mostly City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
5000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Very good tires!

Tire Cons

None!

Great tires!!!

8 of 9 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
10.0  
Review Date
March 23, 2016
Vehicle
2013 RAM 1500 BIG HORN
Location
Holt, MI
Driving Conditions
Snow
Driving Style
Mostly City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
5000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction
10.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

The tires have performed to my expectations.

14 of 17 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
6.5  
Review Date
February 17, 2016
Vehicle
2014 RAM 1500 SPORT
Location
Apple Valley, CA
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mostly City
Owned Tires for
2 years
Miles Driven on Tires
21000
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
7.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life
4.0  
Dry Traction
7.0  
Wet Traction
4.0  
Winter Traction
4.0  
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

Quiet, smooth ride

Tire Cons

No traction for my way of driving, slightly aggressive, not dangerous but semi fast in corners, etc

Would not buy again. I drive somewhat aggressive when roads are clear. Retired peace officer, so always safe. These tires have poor traction in dry conditions and worse in wet. Don't stop if driving in loose soil/sand when off road or you will be stuck where you stop. Price is good because of poor quality. I was surprised to get this quality from Goodyear.

7 of 9 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.0  
Review Date
January 06, 2016
Vehicle
2014 RAM 1500 SPORT
Location
Grand Prairie, TX
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
4000
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
8.0  
Tread Life
9.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction
7.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great tire for the money.

Tire Cons

They weren't free!

These are excellent tires for the money I would definitely purchase them again. Comfort is good, gas mileage is good, and tread wear is excellent if you respect the road. I fully understand why they came as standard equipment from the factory.

6 of 8 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.0  
Review Date
May 07, 2016
Vehicle
2011 NISSAN ARMADA SL
Location
Prosper, TX
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
6000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life
9.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
7.0  
Winter Traction
7.0  
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Reasonable price and quiet ride

Tire Cons

None so far

Only 6k miles on the tires so far but quiet ride and they look nice. I keep my tires rotated and I'm curious to see how many miles I will get out of these.

3 of 4 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.7  
Review Date
January 28, 2016
Vehicle
2006 DODGE RAM 1500 P275/60R20
Location
Spring, TX
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
5000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life
9.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Good overall tire. Excellent wet and dry traction.

Tire Cons

None

Very good tire. This tire is much better than the original Wrangler HP tires that came with the truck. I had a couple of sets of the HP's before I bought the SR/A tires. Great traction wet or dry. No hydroplaning at all.

12 of 17 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
10.0  
Review Date
December 30, 2015
Vehicle
2014 RAM 1500 BIG HORN
Location
El Paso, TX
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
4000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction
10.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Very good tire for snow. Good traction

Tire Cons

None

Awesome tires!!! Love them

13 of 20 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
10.0  
Review Date
March 05, 2016
Vehicle
2007 DODGE RAM 1500 P275/60R20
Location
Palmdale, CA
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
10000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Good price

Tire Cons

None so far. I guess I will have to wait and see how many miles I get from these tires.

After some mixed reviews I decided to purchase these tires because of their good price. After installing them on my Dodge Ram it's been smooth sailing. I sometimes drive thru a canyon road and the handling is great! I would recommend these tires.

9 of 15 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.7  
Review Date
March 01, 2016
Vehicle
2009 DODGE RAM 1500 LARAMIE
Location
Wilmington, CA
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
5 months
Miles Driven on Tires
1500
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Nice price better than what came off.

Tire Cons

none

Nice quiet ride, good wear better than what came off truck.

3 of 5 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.0  
Review Date
March 08, 2016
Vehicle
2014 RAM 1500 BIG HORN
Location
Pembroke Pines, FL
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
12
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life
7.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Good tire good price

3 of 5 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Nevermind

Thank you for taking the time to notify us of an inappropriate review.

Our trusted experts will evaluate this review and take the proper actions.