TIRE REVIEWS Tire Reviews by Product

Tire Size: 295/45-18
Tire Image
Hankook Ventus ST RH06

295/45-18 (Reading the Tire Size)

Average Customer Rating

For All Vehicles (16)
9.2  
Filter

Filtering Options

(For Best Results, Sort One Option at a Time.)
(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that sort.)
Sort

Sort Reviews

Page

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles

(16 Total Reviews)
Rating
9.3  
Review Date
December 21, 2014
Vehicle
2001 FORD F-150 SVT LIGHTNING
Location
Granbury, TX
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
3000
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great Tire

27 of 43 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
10.0  
Review Date
January 12, 2012
Vehicle
Location
SWEETWATER, TN
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
5 years
Miles Driven on Tires
60000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction
10.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

all pros

Tire Cons

no cons

have this tires on a 02 lightning and a 01 f150 with 24 inch wheels and this tires are the best good year has nothing on hankook i have hauled cars and tractors with this tires and they handle as well as heavy duty tires or better to be low profile tires and as the tread wear they last at least 50000 miles and wear pattern is normal with no noise.

141 of 226 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.8  
Review Date
May 27, 2015
Vehicle
2002 FORD F-150 SVT LIGHTNING
Location
Apopka, FL
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
3000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
9.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Nice low profile tire awesome traction. Way better than Goodyear factory tire and are price at a reasonable rate.

Tire Cons

I yet to find anything wrong with them an this is my 2 or 3 set since changing over in 2010. They give my 02 Lightning a perfect Stantz.

Perfect on my Lightning it give it a muscle truck look.

18 of 30 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.0  
Review Date
April 03, 2015
Vehicle
2004 FORD F-150 SVT LIGHTNING
Location
Cosby, TN
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
5000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
8.0  
Tread Life
9.0  
Dry Traction
7.0  
Wet Traction
5.0  
Winter Traction
5.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Low road noise. Looks. Good performance. Price. Good tread wear

Tire Cons

None

This is my third set. Had them on a 2002 Lightning for 30k with no problems. Were only about half worn out when I sold the truck. Have had set on my 1971 Boss 351 for 4 years and they still look great with no dry rot or cracking. Based on past experience, I expect to get 50 to 60k my current 2004 lightning set. Will most definitely buy again!

16 of 27 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
10.0  
Review Date
April 17, 2014
Vehicle
2004 FORD F-150 SVT LIGHTNING
Location
ADDISON, AL
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
5000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Love these tires

73 of 137 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.2  
Review Date
March 25, 2014
Vehicle
2002 FORD F-150 SVT LIGHTNING
Location
ROANOKE, VA
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
10000
Ride Comfort
7.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
8.0  
Tread Life
8.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
8.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

over all a good tire for the size.

80 of 152 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.0  
Review Date
April 05, 2013
Vehicle
Location
TRENTON, NJ
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
3000
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
7.0  
Tread Life
9.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
7.0  
Winter Traction
7.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Good tire, good price

88 of 169 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
10.0  
Review Date
March 20, 2014
Vehicle
2001 FORD F-150 SVT LIGHTNING
Location
NORFOLK, VA
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
500
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction
10.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Will be buying tires for both vehicles from you. Thanks alot

60 of 123 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
10.0  
Review Date
March 22, 2014
Vehicle
1999 FORD F-150 SVT LIGHTNING
Location
DOUGLASVILLE, GA
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
3500
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction
10.0  
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

great tire

Tire Cons

none at all

I have these on a 1999 Lightning and these tires handle and ride better than the last sets of tires I have had on my truck. Lets just hope these tires last like some of the other reviews here where people had them on there Lightnings.

68 of 140 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.3  
Review Date
April 24, 2013
Vehicle
Location
VACAVILLE, CA
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for
3 years
Miles Driven on Tires
45999
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction
8.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Price, mileage, traction, temp, and speed ratting.

Tire Cons

None.

This tire has no problem absorbing my 510+hp to the wheels. Though they do break loose only when "I" want them too. It's too bad these tires don't last longer. I LOVE too burnout! Overall they are far better than the Goodyear Eagle F1's I ran before. I think the Goodyear Eagle F1's are the worst tire I have ever bought. William Powell Vacaville CA

81 of 173 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Nevermind

Thank you for taking the time to notify us of an inappropriate review.

Our trusted experts will evaluate this review and take the proper actions.