TIRE REVIEWS Tire Reviews by Product

Tire Size: 275/65-18
Tire Image
Hankook DynaPro HT RH12

275/65-18 (Reading the Tire Size)

Average Customer Rating

For All Vehicles (40)
9.0  
Filter

Filtering Options

(For Best Results, Sort One Option at a Time.)
(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that sort.)
Sort

Sort Reviews

Page

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles

(40 Total Reviews)
Rating
9.2  
Review Date
September 02, 2014
Vehicle
2011 FORD F-150 XLT SUPERCREW
Location
Alabaster, AL
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
10000
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life
9.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Perform great and look good doing it.

Tire Cons

None so far

Only put 10,000 miles so far but very happy with these tires. Had Goodyear Wranglers prior, what I can tell at this point is they will surpass them without a doubt.

148 of 230 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.3  
Review Date
November 04, 2013
Vehicle
2009 FORD F-150 FX4 BASE
Location
RENO, NV
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
6000
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
8.0  
Tread Life
8.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
8.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

quiet ride, holds the road very well

Tire Cons

None Provided

Only have 6000 miles on these but so far so good

194 of 323 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.0  
Review Date
November 11, 2013
Vehicle
2008 TOYOTA TUNDRA BASE / SR5
Location
FREDERICK, MD
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
5000
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
8.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Excellent traction. No vibration. Wonderful handling at speed.

Tire Cons

A little noisy but not enough to takeaway from performance.

Great tire for the money. Performance has been outstanding. When first put on lost a little gas Milagros but that has gone away once worn in a little. I would recommend theses tires. I have them on a 2008 Toyota tundra.

197 of 333 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
10.0  
Review Date
June 08, 2014
Vehicle
2012 FORD F-150 KINGRANCH ALL CABS
Location
Alzada, MT
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
4000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction
10.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Tires arrived in very timely manner. Would definitely order again and recommend to others.

146 of 251 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.0  
Review Date
August 14, 2015
Vehicle
2007 TOYOTA TUNDRA 275/65R18
Location
Superior, WI
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
2 years 9 months
Miles Driven on Tires
25000
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
8.0  
Tread Life
8.0  
Dry Traction
8.0  
Wet Traction
8.0  
Winter Traction
8.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

These have been great tires

Tire Cons

N/A

Definitely buying these tires the next time

41 of 71 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.7  
Review Date
June 22, 2014
Vehicle
2013 FORD F-150 XLT SUPERCAB
Location
Dexter, GA
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
13000
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
6.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Quiet, smooth ride

Tire Cons

Tread is not best suited for off road

Good all around tire for the money.

133 of 235 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
10.0  
Review Date
March 20, 2013
Vehicle
2010 FORD F-150 FX4 ALL CABS
Location
WASECA, MN
Driving Conditions
Snow
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
3 years 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
38000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction
10.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Smooth ride, quiet, good snow traction, great steering response, price.

Tire Cons

None

I love these tires! This is the second set of these tires I have owned. They came on my truck new, then I decided to put a larger size on. I borrowed a set of Michelin LTX® A/T2's from a friend, as they were a tire I was considering. I like these tires much better. They are great in snow, as I put them to the test often this winter off road, ice fishing on a snow cover lake, as well as on snow cover streets. They work great. Also great on dry or wet roads. They are very quiet on the highway, and have great steering response. This was very evident to me as I was driving out of the Discount Tire lot, after removing the Michelin's, the steering was a lot more aggressive (in a good way), and the road noise was gone. I've put about 10,000 miles on the new set, and they still look like new! Buy with confidence!

203 of 360 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
4.0  
Review Date
August 09, 2016
Vehicle
2011 TOYOTA TUNDRA TRD OFFRD.
Location
Golden Valley, ND
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for
5 months
Miles Driven on Tires
10000
Ride Comfort
5.0  
Cornering/Steering
6.0  
Ride Noise
7.0  
Tread Life
2.0  
Dry Traction
2.0  
Wet Traction
2.0  
Winter Traction
2.0  
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

Were quiet and fuel economy increased slightly

Tire Cons

I drive about 50 percent gravel. They are at 50 percent tread already. Numerous flats. Poor traction in rain

Tires are garbage. I'm already purchasing new tires. Waste of money. Thought they would be cheap summer tires then go to expensive tires in winter. Big mistake. If you never leave pavement and only drive in sunshine plus carry 2 spare tires and a tire repair kit with air compressor. Probably would be good tires for you if you are young able bodied and enjoy working hard. Don't plan on making it to work or important events on time.

14 of 25 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.3  
Review Date
January 02, 2015
Vehicle
2011 FORD F-150 FX4 ALL CABS
Location
Mobridge, SD
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
4000
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life
8.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
8.0  
Winter Traction
8.0  
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

good tires - no noise - good traction

59 of 107 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
10.0  
Review Date
January 24, 2015
Vehicle
2011 FORD F-150 XLT SUPERCAB
Location
Allison Park, PA
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
5000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction
9.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Good tire for the price. Just as good or better than the good years that came factory

Tire Cons

None

Only have 5k on them so far ,but comparable ride and handling to more expensive Goodyear. Never got more than 30k out of two sets goodyears. Will probably buy them again.

39 of 71 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Nevermind

Thank you for taking the time to notify us of an inappropriate review.

Our trusted experts will evaluate this review and take the proper actions.