TIRE REVIEWS Tire Reviews by Product

Tire Size: 265/70-18
Tire Image
Hankook DynaPro HT RH12

265/70-18 (Reading the Tire Size)

Average Customer Rating

For All Vehicles (8)
8.3  
Filter

Filtering Options

(For Best Results, Sort One Option at a Time.)
(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that sort.)
Sort

Sort Reviews

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles

(8 Total Reviews)
Rating
9.2  
Review Date
April 28, 2014
Vehicle
2010 FORD F-150 LARIAT ALL CABS
Location
KYLE, TX
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
11000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
5.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great tire to replace the dinky stock tires from Ford. Fills the wheel well up a bit and adds a little clearance. Great tread life.

Tire Cons

A little noisy....

Great upgrade over stock tire size and no rubbibg

52 of 81 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.7  
Review Date
February 10, 2014
Vehicle
2006 NISSAN ARMADA SE/LE
Location
BALTIMORE, MD
Driving Conditions
Snow
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
3000
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction
6.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Affordable and comfortable

Tire Cons

Traction in the snow could be improved

These tires are a great value for the money. I previously owned Michelin tires. To tell you the truth these Hancocks are running neck and neck with Michelin.

68 of 110 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
4.3  
Review Date
December 15, 2013
Vehicle
2005 NISSAN ARMADA SE/LE
Location
BALTIMORE, MD
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
5000
Ride Comfort
2.0  
Cornering/Steering
5.0  
Ride Noise
2.0  
Tread Life
3.0  
Dry Traction
8.0  
Wet Traction
6.0  
Winter Traction
5.0  
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

Cheap

Tire Cons

Everything else

Not happy with this purchase

58 of 96 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.0  
Review Date
August 16, 2015
Vehicle
2004 INFINITI QX56 SUV
Location
Beloit, WI
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
1000
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
8.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Good ride and handling , tread wear seems to be good only driven 1000 miles ,like the look of tires,would buy again .

Tire Cons

None at this time

I've only driven 1000 miles ,but at this time I'm satisfied and would recommend them.

16 of 27 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.0  
Review Date
September 07, 2014
Vehicle
2010 LINCOLN NAVIGATOR ALL
Location
Moore, OK
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
10000
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life
9.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction
9.0  
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

all good

36 of 62 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
7.3  
Review Date
May 14, 2016
Vehicle
2008 NISSAN TITAN XE/SE
Location
Bell Buckle, TN
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
8000
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
1.0  
Tread Life
9.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction
8.0  
Buy Tire Again Not Likely

Tire Pros

Traction & handling are ok. Good ride. Good price.

Tire Cons

Too noisy !!!!!!!! Way too noisy !!!!

Too noisy !!!!!!

1 of 2 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.0  
Review Date
December 22, 2015
Vehicle
2006 NISSAN TITAN SE/LE ALL
Location
Huntsville, AL
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
5000
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
8.0  
Tread Life
8.0  
Dry Traction
8.0  
Wet Traction
8.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

I am happy.

Tire Cons

I am concerned about the tread pattern.

Over all I am satisfied. I am still waiting for my rebate on my tires. It has been 8 to10 weeks and I have not recievied my rebate.Can you tell me if my rebate has been issued? Thank you Cleven Young.

3 of 8 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.7  
Review Date
September 10, 2016
Vehicle
2008 NISSAN TITAN XE/SE
Location
Madisonville, KY
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
5000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
8.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

I took a rode trip after installing tires and I found that my truck was getting almost 2 miles per gallon better mileage

Tire Cons

none

I would definitely purchase these tires again

0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Nevermind

Thank you for taking the time to notify us of an inappropriate review.

Our trusted experts will evaluate this review and take the proper actions.