TIRE REVIEWS Tire Reviews by Product

Tire Size: 265/60-18
Tire Image
Cooper Discoverer A/T3

265/60-18 (Reading the Tire Size)

Average Customer Rating

For All Vehicles (10)
8.6  
Filter

Filtering Options

(For Best Results, Sort One Option at a Time.)
(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that sort.)
Sort

Sort Reviews

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles

(10 Total Reviews)
Rating
10.0  
Review Date
November 20, 2015
Vehicle
2007 DODGE DURANGO SLT
Location
Washingtonville, NY
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
6000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction
10.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

good tire

3 of 4 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
7.8  
Review Date
March 04, 2015
Vehicle
2007 FORD F-150 255/65R17
Location
Topeka, KS
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
8 months
Miles Driven on Tires
10000
Ride Comfort
7.0  
Cornering/Steering
7.0  
Ride Noise
8.0  
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
7.0  
Winter Traction
7.0  
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Good all around tire does well in snow and rain

Tire Cons

none that I can find

I would have rated these tires higher but haven't put that many miles on them yet. They seem to do good in the limited rain and snow we have had this year. One reason I went with these tires was because my truck is 2WD and so far so good in the rain and snow.

23 of 38 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.2  
Review Date
March 22, 2015
Vehicle
2011 FORD F-150 XLT SUPERCREW
Location
Bloomfield, MO
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
5000
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction
10.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

dry, wet, snow traction

Tire Cons

stiffer sidewall make the ride a little bumper

I'm running 275/70/18 on a 2011 F150 with no lift and they fit fine with no rubbing. These provide much more confidence in wet/snow/ice conditions that the factory Goodyear Wranglers could not match. As long as they meet their advertised mileage, I don't think I'll find a better all around truck tire.

18 of 32 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.5  
Review Date
March 11, 2013
Vehicle
1993 MAZDA RX-7 ALL
Location
CARBONDALE, CO
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
20000
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
8.0  
Tread Life
9.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction
10.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

It is an amazing Off-Raod and Snow Tire that perfomds well in dry conditions. Love it!

266 of 488 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.7  
Review Date
May 26, 2016
Vehicle
2004 FORD F-150 LARIAT
Location
Louisa, VA
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mostly City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
2500
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
8.0  
Tread Life
9.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great tires on or off road

Tire Cons

None

Love the tires, they perform great in all applications

2 of 4 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.5  
Review Date
March 17, 2014
Vehicle
2007 DODGE DURANGO SLT
Location
WAPATO, WA
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
2000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
9.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction
8.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

None

204 of 432 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
4.3  
Review Date
January 23, 2015
Vehicle
2010 NISSAN FRONTIER LE
Location
Granville, OH
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
100
Ride Comfort
3.0  
Cornering/Steering
4.0  
Ride Noise
6.0  
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction N/A
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

I like cooper tires

Tire Cons

could not balance these tires on my truck

could not balance these tires on my truck.

26 of 59 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.2  
Review Date
January 25, 2015
Vehicle
2007 FORD F-150 265/60R18
Location
Highland, IN
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mostly City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
1000
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction
9.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Very nice tire. I like the grip on dry days. When it's wet, I take off pretty good. The style is very good looking.

Tire Cons

When I want to take off when it is wet my truck will slide a bit. I'm not to satisfied with that aspect. I know "It's wet out".

All in all, I would highly recommend this tire. If you live in a mostly dry state with little weather conditions, this is the tire to have. Grip, performance, and looks! This tire has it.

18 of 41 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.7  
Review Date
June 26, 2015
Vehicle
2012 DODGE DURANGO V6 CREW
Location
Wyalusing, PA
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
5000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
8.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction
10.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great tire all around

Tire Cons

No complaints so far

Will buy again.

11 of 28 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.8  
Review Date
January 31, 2015
Vehicle
2013 NISSAN MURANO S/SV/SL
Location
New Town, ND
Driving Conditions
Snow
Driving Style
Mostly City
Owned Tires for
3 months
Miles Driven on Tires
3750
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
7.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
8.0  
Winter Traction
8.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great tire Great price dependability

Tire Cons

Sometimes slides on ice....

Keep up the Great Service and Awesome products......

12 of 45 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Nevermind

Thank you for taking the time to notify us of an inappropriate review.

Our trusted experts will evaluate this review and take the proper actions.