TIRE REVIEWS Tire Reviews by Product

Tire Size: 265/65-18
Tire Image
Bridgestone Dueler A/T RH-S 693

265/65-18 (Reading the Tire Size)

Average Customer Rating

For All Vehicles (8)
9.2  
Filter

Filtering Options

(For Best Results, Sort One Option at a Time.)
(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that sort.)
Sort

Sort Reviews

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles

(8 Total Reviews)
Rating
9.5  
Review Date
December 07, 2013
Vehicle
2009 GMC SIERRA 1500 SLE/SLT
Location
HAMEL, MN
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 years
Miles Driven on Tires
66000
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction
10.0  
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Tread life exceeded 50,000. Grip was amazing. A lot of confidence in the tire from dry, wet, and snow conditions.

Tire Cons

One tire did develope a buldge that chipped. Tire did not leak, but was a small eye sore.

Tires came as OEM on my 2009 GMC Sierra 1500. Drove on them until this week putting 66000 on them. Had awesome traction for the entire life. I consider the tires at end of life and last weeks snow storm was the first time in snow where they were a little loose. Good traction through all the tires life. The tires on dry pavement where outstanding. On wet they where also great. On snow even better. No real complaints about the tire besides the small bulge that developed. But no leaking occurred and tire performed well even with this condition. I did not go with this tire as my next tire as I had heard great things about Silent Armour from Wrangler. At the time of this writing Silent Amour was not to be found so went with wrangler all-terrain adventure with Kevlar instead. Truck is almost paid off and will be used more as a truck in the future instead of a commuter. Thus the more aggressive tires. I highly recommend the Bridgestone Dueler A/T 693 for an all around tire. I hope I don't miss them. :-)

336 of 583 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.5  
Review Date
April 05, 2017
Vehicle
2009 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500 LT/LTZ
Location
New Lenox, IL
Driving Conditions
Snow
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
6 years 11 months
Miles Driven on Tires
75000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction
9.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great in snowy, icy conditions

Tire Cons

None Provided

I bought a new Chevy Silverado 1500 Z71in 2009. These tires came stock on the truck from the factory. The truck has mainly been used in the winter months as transportation to and from work. Rural highway and city driving daily. With frequent trips on weekends to the latest deep snowfall in search of enough snow to snowmobile. The Duelers perform great in all conditions. A great all around tire. And now with a the purchase of a fishing boat it tows trailers year around. The truck has 75,000 miles and so do the tires. And now they are coming up to the built in wear marks so subsequently it is time for new tires. I like this tire and know what it is capable of. I am buying new ones from Discount Tire Outlet. These Bridgestones are great.

8 of 14 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.0  
Review Date
March 27, 2012
Vehicle
2007 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500 LT/LTZ
Location
SHAKOPEE, MN
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
10000
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
8.0  
Tread Life
7.0  
Dry Traction
8.0  
Wet Traction
8.0  
Winter Traction
8.0  
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

This is my second set of these tires on this truck, got about 70K miles on the first set so am happy with the performance.

340 of 597 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
10.0  
Review Date
December 13, 2015
Vehicle
2010 GMC SIERRA 1500 DENALI
Location
Seguin, TX
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
3400
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Had just over 84,000 miles on my original set--!that's why I bought exactly the same tires as what came on my vehicle. They can't be beat!

65 of 117 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
10.0  
Review Date
October 31, 2016
Vehicle
2012 CHEVROLET TAHOE Z71
Location
Phelan, CA
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
3 months
Miles Driven on Tires
3000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

these tires look great and give great performance

40 of 74 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.8  
Review Date
October 01, 2014
Vehicle
2011 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500 LT
Location
Traverse City, MI
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
7000
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life
8.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great set of tire had the same tires whent truck was new and got 75000 mile on last set

150 of 285 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.2  
Review Date
March 31, 2016
Vehicle
2009 CHEVROLET TAHOE LS/LT
Location
Clayton, MI
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for
3 months
Miles Driven on Tires
6300
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
8.0  
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction
9.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Excellent multi surface/mixed weather tires

Tire Cons

None

Purchased for my drive from Michigan to Louisiana twice a month. They handle very well from dirt roads to ice and dry pavement. I immediately noticed improved handling.

59 of 113 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.0  
Review Date
June 15, 2015
Vehicle
2009 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500 LT/LTZ
Location
Shelbyville, KY
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
10000
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
8.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction
4.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

GOOD TIRE AT A GOOD PRICE THANK YOU SERVICE.

82 of 161 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Nevermind

Thank you for taking the time to notify us of an inappropriate review.

Our trusted experts will evaluate this review and take the proper actions.