TIRE REVIEWS Tire Reviews by Product

Tire Size: 235/50-18
Tire Image
Milestar MS932 Sport

235/50-18 (Reading the Tire Size)

Average Customer Rating

For All Vehicles (34)
8.4  
Filter

Filtering Options

(For Best Results, Sort One Option at a Time.)
(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that sort.)
Sort

Sort Reviews

Page

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles

(34 Total Reviews)
Rating
9.0  
Review Date
May 10, 2017
Vehicle
2007 FORD MUSTANG GT 18-INCH
Location
Blanchard, OK
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
1 month
Miles Driven on Tires
100
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life
9.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Price and availability

Tire Cons

None

Ordered four tires on a Monday afternoon and the tires were delivered to my front porch the next day. Fantastic delivery time. Expected the tires in 2-5 days. Got them installed and they look and feel great. In addition to a great transaction, I took them to a local Discount Tires for installation and service was top notch in the Norman, OK store.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.0  
Review Date
June 26, 2017
Vehicle
2014 FORD ESCAPE TITANIUM
Location
Kennerdell, PA
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
3000
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life
7.0  
Dry Traction
8.0  
Wet Traction
8.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great price and the tires perform very well.

Tire Cons

Tread warranty is less than others, but still worth the purchase.

These tires are give a very comfortable ride and road noise is minimal. We have had some very heavy rains recently and the tires had no problem slipping. For the price, these are a great buy and I would recommend to others.

3 of 4 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.0  
Review Date
May 04, 2017
Vehicle
2009 CADILLAC CTS 3.6L
Location
Arco, ID
Driving Conditions
Snow
Driving Style
Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
2000
Ride Comfort
7.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
2.0  
Tread Life
9.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction
10.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great in snow

Tire Cons

Noise and smoothness

Love these tires they made or caddy into a snowmobile. Great traction and handling, but they are noisy and don't ride very smooth. Will definitely but then again though, great time for an unbelievable price!!!

2 of 3 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
10.0  
Review Date
May 13, 2016
Vehicle
2013 CHEVROLET IMPALA LTZ
Location
North Street, MI
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
2200
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction
10.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Excellent traction, quiet, tracks well, smooth ride

Tire Cons

none

These tires perform just like the higher priced tires that were replaced. Exceptional value for the price that I paid for these tires. So far I would purchase these the next time I need tires.

97 of 159 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.3  
Review Date
January 07, 2014
Vehicle
2011 CHEVROLET IMPALA LTZ
Location
NORWICH, NY
Driving Conditions
Snow
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
7 months
Miles Driven on Tires
9000
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life
9.0  
Dry Traction
8.0  
Wet Traction
8.0  
Winter Traction
8.0  
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Smooth ride and great tire wear. Very impressed with a brand that I wasnt familiar with

Tire Cons

None yet

Good tire wear and responsive.

299 of 494 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.8  
Review Date
March 06, 2013
Vehicle
2009 HYUNDAI GENESIS SEDAN 3.8
Location
CHESAPEAKE, VA
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
4000
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
8.0  
Tread Life
9.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Tires are great! I have not had any problems with the set of 4 so far. I will surly purchase from discount again.

373 of 621 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.5  
Review Date
December 16, 2013
Vehicle
2011 VW TIGUAN SE
Location
ALTON BAY, NH
Driving Conditions
Snow
Driving Style
Off Road
Owned Tires for
1 month
Miles Driven on Tires
500
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
8.0  
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction N/A
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction
9.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

amazed when i looked up the price of these tire vs. their performance

Tire Cons

none

So I live on the side of a mountain, on unmaintained roads in the lakes region of New Hampshire (town called Alton Bay). I just purchased a 2011 AWD Tiguan for these winters. We have been driving in 2 storms (bring 8-13 inches) and the car has performed great. My driveway is very steep with a road that allows ZERO of a running start, and so far have had no problem getting up. I would recommend, dont be scared off buy the price.

312 of 541 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.5  
Review Date
June 26, 2014
Vehicle
2008 CHEVROLET IMPALA SS
Location
Newport News, VA
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
4000
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
8.0  
Wet Traction
8.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

For the price, none

I was looking at a bill of around $1000 - $1300 to replace 4 tires on my 2008 impala ss. I ran across these tires during an internet search. The price (including shipping) was enough for me to give them a try. Tires arrived in 4 days and I had them on the impala the next day. 4000 miles later I am more than satisfied with my purchase. The ride is comfortable and smooth. The handling and cornering is firm and smooth with no "slipping". I'm satisfied enough that I will be ordering tires for my Lincoln aviator soon.

172 of 303 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
10.0  
Review Date
March 02, 2015
Vehicle
2007 FORD MUSTANG GT 18-INCH
Location
Timonium, MD
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
1500
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction
10.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

- Great on wet or dry, powder snow of slush. - Price.

Tire Cons

- None that I've found.

Bought these tires as cheap winter tires for the Mustang GT not planning on having to use them in much, if any, wet weather. They turned a car that spins on damp hills into a snow plow. I was blown away by how great these were for the price. I did not expect quality like this. No comments on tread life as of yet but I'm not worried about it. I do believe they're very quiet on the road however my car is not so it's hard to tell.

92 of 163 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.2  
Review Date
April 21, 2017
Vehicle
2011 BUICK REGAL CXL TURBO
Location
White Cloud, MI
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
5000
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
7.0  
Tread Life
8.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction
8.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Value

Tire Cons

None

Great tire so far for the money. Not the quietest tire, but not the loudest either. Seems to wear good and handles great for the money. Coming off the horrible Michelin pilots that came with the car these are amazing.

9 of 16 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Nevermind

Thank you for taking the time to notify us of an inappropriate review.

Our trusted experts will evaluate this review and take the proper actions.