TIRE REVIEWS Tire Reviews by Product

Tire Size: 315/70-17
Tire Image
Hankook DynaPro MT RT03

315/70-17 (Reading the Tire Size)

Average Customer Rating

For All Vehicles (9)
9.1  
Filter

Filtering Options

(For Best Results, Sort One Option at a Time.)
(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that sort.)
Sort

Sort Reviews

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles

(9 Total Reviews)
Rating
8.5  
Review Date
March 02, 2014
Vehicle
2008 GMC SIERRA 2500 SLE/SLT
Location
WADDELL, AZ
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
7 months
Miles Driven on Tires
10000
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
6.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction
10.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Good tire very aggressive, good wear so far, a little noise but that is fine with me. Been through snow and mud pulling loaded Toy Hauler and tires never miss a beat.

143 of 230 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.7  
Review Date
April 22, 2015
Vehicle
2013 JEEP WRANGLER SPORT
Location
Peru, IN
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
6000
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
6.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction
10.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great traction , has little road noise but I like them that way!! Not too loud .

Tire Cons

No complaints

Great all around tire! Highway and city , hook up good off road !

33 of 55 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.5  
Review Date
April 05, 2015
Vehicle
2007 JEEP WRANGLER SAHARA
Location
Indio, CA
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
4000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
8.0  
Tread Life
9.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction
10.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Excellent on road and off road.

Tire Cons

They never make it to their rated mileage

when I got these tires for the first time I was so impressed with them I went ahead and bought another set I'm going on my 4th set of tires

37 of 63 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.7  
Review Date
June 05, 2015
Vehicle
2003 HUMMER H2 SUV
Location
New Boston, TX
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
50000
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
8.0  
Tread Life
8.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction
10.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Last long this is the third set I've bought for this truck. They look great too.

Tire Cons

One had a side cracking after 30000 miles

Great tire works great great look

33 of 57 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.4  
Review Date
November 22, 2014
Vehicle
2003 DODGE RAM 2500 SLT 4WD
Location
Jackson, GA
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
6000
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
5.0  
Ride Noise
8.0  
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Not Likely

Tire Pros

Very aggressive look. Smooth ride

Tire Cons

Feels like the tire "folds" while cornering

Great price. Average tire. Haven't put enough miles on them to review tread wear

79 of 138 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.3  
Review Date
July 15, 2015
Vehicle
2014 JEEP WRANGLER RUBICON
Location
Mansfield, TX
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mostly City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
3000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life
9.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great wear.

Tire Cons

None so far.

Handled well in the rain even though some people complained about the lack of siping. Maybe it's the driver. Had zero issues rock crawling.

35 of 62 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
10.0  
Review Date
February 27, 2013
Vehicle
2004 HUMMER H2 SUV
Location
SPRING GROVE, IL
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
1 year 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires
20000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction
10.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

just a great tire

Tire Cons

have none

they were brand new on my h2. got about 20000 on them still look good lot of meat left just a real good tire for the money will by a set when i need more tires

208 of 376 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.5  
Review Date
April 01, 2013
Vehicle
2003 HUMMER H2 SUV
Location
PASADENA, CA
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
2000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
8.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

QUIET

Tire Cons

None Provided

I love these tires!! They give a wonderfully smooth ride and are QUIET which, for an off-road tire being driven on asphalt/concrete surfaces, is fabulous. I'll actually be checking with you soon to see what you can recommend for my Mercedes.

175 of 369 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.5  
Review Date
April 29, 2015
Vehicle
2003 HUMMER H2 SUV
Location
Aliso Viejo, CA
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
2000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
7.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Excellent value.

Tire Cons

None

These tires have been exceptional since we had them installed.

25 of 66 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Nevermind

Thank you for taking the time to notify us of an inappropriate review.

Our trusted experts will evaluate this review and take the proper actions.