TIRE REVIEWS Tire Reviews by Product

Tire Size: 265/70-17
Tire Image
Fierce Fierce Attitude MT

265/70-17 (Reading the Tire Size)

See Price in Cart
Add to Cart

Average Customer Rating

For All Vehicles (12)
9.0  
Filter

Filtering Options

(For Best Results, Sort One Option at a Time.)
(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that sort.)
Sort

Sort Reviews

Page

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles

(12 Total Reviews)
Rating
10.0  
Review Date
December 23, 2015
Vehicle
2007 GMC SIERRA 1500 WT/SLE/SLT
Location
Great Lakes, IL
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
1000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction
10.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great handling in rain, snow, and ice. Low noise.

Tire Cons

None so far.

Excellent tires for the price.

4 of 5 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.5  
Review Date
December 01, 2013
Vehicle
2005 DODGE RAM 2500 ST 4WD
Location
HUBERT, NC
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
7000
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
9.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction
8.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Long tread life and great wear

Tire Cons

Balancing was a bit tricky

Great all around tires would definitely purchase again.

116 of 163 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.0  
Review Date
February 26, 2015
Vehicle
2006 DODGE RAM 1500 MEGA-CAB
Location
Opheim, MT
Driving Conditions
Snow
Driving Style
Off Road
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
10000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
7.0  
Tread Life
8.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction
10.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Awesome traction in snow!!

Tire Cons

None that I can think of.

Because I use my truck daily and make lots of miles off road in the winter I need tires with good traction. I have had a number of Mud Terrain tires over the years and use them because of their aggressive tread. The Fierce Attitudes are by far the best of all the ones I have had. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a tire with awesome traction in the snow.

63 of 89 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.0  
Review Date
December 01, 2014
Vehicle
2006 DODGE RAM 1500 P265/70R17
Location
Whitehall, MT
Driving Conditions
Snow
Driving Style
Off Road
Owned Tires for
1 month
Miles Driven on Tires
2000
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
7.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction
8.0  
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction
9.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Dec 01 2014 These tires are very well in the snow I used them for elk hunting this year and was really impressed by how they gripped in the snow. For being like a mud tire I didn't think they would grip in snow that well. Great tire you have me sold to this tire now

41 of 62 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
10.0  
Review Date
February 24, 2014
Vehicle
2005 DODGE RAM 3500 SLT 4WD
Location
SACO, MT
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Off Road
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
5000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction
8.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great tires and great affordable price

Tire Cons

A little slick in anow and ice but not terrible

Great tires i live on gravel roads and ive traveled fair share of highway and i love these tires no road noise just make sure you rotate them regularly

110 of 174 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.3  
Review Date
September 30, 2014
Vehicle
2012 TOYOTA TACOMA TRD
Location
Sevierville, TN
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
3 months
Miles Driven on Tires
7000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
7.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Awesome tire! Great traction on pavement going back and forth to work, even better traction through the woods when I'm hunting.

Tire Cons

The only con I've seen so far is they tend to hydroplane pretty easy in standing water on the highway at highway speed.

All around great tire that gets compliments all the time. Just stay away from standing water at highway speed as they tend to hydroplane easier than others

54 of 87 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.7  
Review Date
December 28, 2014
Vehicle
2006 DODGE RAM 2500 SLT 4WD
Location
Pylesville, MD
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
5000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Smooth, great traction.

Tire Cons

None.

Love this tire. Looks aggressive and handles very well. Great traction on and off the road. Great for mud, havent tested it in snow yet but I think it will do well.

33 of 58 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.8  
Review Date
October 26, 2015
Vehicle
2007 DODGE RAM 1500 P265/70R17
Location
Pickford, MI
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
10000
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
7.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction
9.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Awesome off road tire!

Tire Cons

A little highway drift not bad but you will notice it. Will throw some rocks like any mt tire.

So far I love these tires I have been looking for a cheep replacemen for my BFG At these tires are as good as you are going to get. If you are looking for a tire for a truck used off road these are them. I will be getting them again. All my buddies are switching to them now.

5 of 9 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.5  
Review Date
August 04, 2014
Vehicle
2002 DODGE RAM 1500 SLT/SLT+
Location
Massena, NY
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
10000
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
7.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life
9.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great

43 of 80 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
10.0  
Review Date
September 18, 2014
Vehicle
2014 RAM 2500 CREW CAB
Location
Stony Point, NY
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mostly City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
6500
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Great performance for the price

Tire Cons

Braking performance is sloppy

Happy Edith them the brake performance is sloppy

32 of 62 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Nevermind

Thank you for taking the time to notify us of an inappropriate review.

Our trusted experts will evaluate this review and take the proper actions.