TIRE REVIEWS Tire Reviews by Product

Tire Size: 265/70-17
Tire Image
Continental CrossContact LX20

265/70-17 (Reading the Tire Size)

Average Customer Rating

For All Vehicles (15)
8.9  
Filter

Filtering Options

(For Best Results, Sort One Option at a Time.)
(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that sort.)
Sort

Sort Reviews

Page

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles

(15 Total Reviews)
Rating
9.2  
Review Date
August 15, 2015
Vehicle
2009 DODGE RAM 1500 SLT
Location
Oklahoma City, OK
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
2 years 2 months
Miles Driven on Tires
30000
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
9.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

An exceptional tire!

Tire Cons

None Provided

An excellent tire-quiet, great handling. ON my Dodge Truck they made it seem much more like a sedan...

11 of 16 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.0  
Review Date
August 05, 2014
Vehicle
2003 CHEVROLET SUBURBAN 1500 Z71
Location
Forest City, IA
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
6000
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life
8.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

missed the rebate by one day

Very good tire for the price , good looking and good ride.Would definitely buy again if these ever wear out.

39 of 57 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
10.0  
Review Date
October 23, 2015
Vehicle
2004 DODGE RAM 1500 P245/70R17
Location
Dayton, OH
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
5000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great traction and smooth, quiet ride. Look good on truck.

Tire Cons

None

Replaced original equipment tires with these in +1 size. Better look, better traction and smooth quiet ride. So far much better than OE tires.

2 of 3 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.0  
Review Date
June 11, 2014
Vehicle
2009 GMC SIERRA 1500 SLE/SLT
Location
New Castle, IN
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
5000
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
8.0  
Tread Life
8.0  
Dry Traction
8.0  
Wet Traction
8.0  
Winter Traction
8.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Good tire

41 of 62 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.2  
Review Date
December 24, 2014
Vehicle
2006 FORD EXPEDITION ALL
Location
Eddington, ME
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
500
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life
7.0  
Dry Traction
8.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction
8.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Nice riding tire and quiet. Tire pressure set at 37psi

Tire Cons

None

Seams to to be a very good tire so far.

12 of 21 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.8  
Review Date
July 23, 2014
Vehicle
2011 CHEVROLET SUBURBAN 1500 LS
Location
Chaska, MN
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
7 months
Miles Driven on Tires
10000
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life
9.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
8.0  
Winter Traction
9.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

These tires are great. Quiet. I would totally buy these again!

25 of 48 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
7.5  
Review Date
June 06, 2014
Vehicle
2008 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500 LT/LTZ
Location
Boca Raton, FL
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
2 years 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
34500
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life
2.0  
Dry Traction
8.0  
Wet Traction
8.0  
Winter Traction
2.0  
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

goood ride, quiet good rain tire

Tire Cons

bad ice/snow poor milage

This is a good tire. I live in Florida so it hasto be a good wet weather tire which it has been.It is also a good riding tire quiet and holda the road. My main concern is the millage not good.a little over half of the stated tire life and i'm down to the ware bars.this tire has been rotated and is ware is even. WAITNING TO SEE HOW THE MILAGE WARRENTY WORKS.

25 of 51 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
10.0  
Review Date
June 25, 2015
Vehicle
2007 CHEVROLET TAHOE LS/LT 4WD
Location
Mount Prospect, IL
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
1000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction
10.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

The performance its really good on these tires.

Tire Cons

I will go buy these tires again. I really liked how they ride on my truck.

After all thanks for sharing with me the quality of tires you have and what was best for my truck at the best price. Love my tires.

7 of 15 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.7  
Review Date
July 11, 2012
Vehicle
2005 GMC SIERRA 1500 SLE 2WD
Location
PRESCOTT VALLEY, AZ
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
8000
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
8.0  
Tread Life
9.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction
9.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Conti's make a great tire. My 911 also has Conti's and my A6 as well.

35 of 79 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
6.8  
Review Date
December 11, 2014
Vehicle
2007 TOYOTA TACOMA PRERUNNER
Location
Daly City, CA
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
5000
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
4.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life
8.0  
Dry Traction
4.0  
Wet Traction
8.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Good price point

Tire Cons

No condoms at this mileage

I think this tires are great choice for Tacoma vehicles in four-wheel-drive

15 of 34 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Nevermind

Thank you for taking the time to notify us of an inappropriate review.

Our trusted experts will evaluate this review and take the proper actions.