TIRE REVIEWS Tire Reviews by Product

Tire Size: 265/70-17
Tire Image
Bridgestone Dueler A/T RH-S 693

265/70-17 (Reading the Tire Size)

Average Customer Rating

For All Vehicles (17)
8.8  
Filter

Filtering Options

(For Best Results, Sort One Option at a Time.)
(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that sort.)
Sort

Sort Reviews

Page

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles

(17 Total Reviews)
Rating
8.8  
Review Date
April 09, 2015
Vehicle
2007 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 4WD
Location
Bedford, TX
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
2000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
8.0  
Tread Life
8.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction
9.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Very pleased

Tire Cons

None

Good

39 of 61 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
10.0  
Review Date
April 19, 2015
Vehicle
2006 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500 LS/LT 4WD
Location
Denver, CO
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
3000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction
10.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great tire. Handles fantastic very smooth

Tire Cons

None

Great tire for my truck. Improved the handling and rides really smooth. Plus they look.great on the truck and to fantastic in the snow

46 of 75 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
10.0  
Review Date
February 17, 2016
Vehicle
2005 FORD F-150 STX
Location
Redmond, WA
Driving Conditions
Mostly Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
3000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction
10.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Good price quiet good grip

Tire Cons

none that I can think of

I was driving down I-5 and hit a patch of ice on a bridge. Next to me was a 18-wheel truck. My truck started to slide toward the big truck. I didn't break... turned into the slide and fortunately hit a dry patch of pavement that gave me just enough grip to straightened out just before I would have hit the truck (at 70 mph). I bought these new tires just a month before this. If I had my old tires, I'd would have probably had a nasty accident. These tires are very good and much quieter than the stock F150 tires. All-around, very glad I bought these.

11 of 19 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.4  
Review Date
July 08, 2015
Vehicle
2008 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER BASE
Location
Woodstock, GA
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
4000
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Quite, yet aggressive with superb traction.

Tire Cons

N/A @ this point

Really quite ride compared to other AT tires. The knobby appearance is not overwhelming and is just enough to add an aggressive look to your car while providing phenomenal handling when really put to the test off roading. These tires have never once slipped on me off roading.

24 of 42 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
7.4  
Review Date
January 27, 2016
Vehicle
2006 LEXUS GX 470 SUV
Location
Lake Elmo, MN
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
5000
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
4.0  
Ride Noise
7.0  
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
8.0  
Winter Traction
8.0  
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

the tires i bought were a little bigger than the standard for my vehicle and i notice a little softer handling around corners.

Would you do me a favor?

12 of 21 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.7  
Review Date
July 05, 2015
Vehicle
2006 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500 LS/LT 4WD
Location
Hudson, WI
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
3500
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
8.0  
Tread Life
9.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Price, quality, tread design

Tire Cons

none

The tires replaced the same brand and model tire.. I had 102000 miles on that set of tires!!!.. The Bridgestone Dueler A/T RH-S 693 is one incredible tire!!!!...

37 of 65 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.0  
Review Date
April 07, 2015
Vehicle
2007 DODGE RAM 1500 P265/70R17
Location
Glendale, AZ
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
2000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
9.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
7.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Quiet, grippy, good even wear,tight sidewall , definitely would buy again.

Tire Cons

None so far

5 star.

39 of 73 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.2  
Review Date
May 04, 2013
Vehicle
2004 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500 Z71 4WD-
Location
LINDEN, MI
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
8000
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
8.0  
Tread Life
9.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
7.0  
Winter Traction
8.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I put over 66,000 miles on the Bridgestone Dueler tires that were on the truck at the time of purchase, I then purchased another set of Bridgestone Dueler tires and put over 80,000 miles on them.. I'm hoping that this set will last as long.. I've been very happy with the quality of these tires and as long as I keep them rotated and balanced, don't see a problem with them lasting as long as my last set..

242 of 460 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.2  
Review Date
May 31, 2015
Vehicle
2003 TOYOTA SEQUOIA LIMITED
Location
Arlington, TX
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
1000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
8.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction
9.0  
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Same as previous

Tire Cons

None Provided

So far. So good.

25 of 50 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.8  
Review Date
March 25, 2015
Vehicle
2001 GMC YUKON BASE
Location
Las Vegas, NV
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
1100
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life
9.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
8.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

less expensive than other tires

Tire Cons

None Provided

tires seem to be good so far

13 of 26 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Nevermind

Thank you for taking the time to notify us of an inappropriate review.

Our trusted experts will evaluate this review and take the proper actions.