TIRE REVIEWS Tire Reviews by Product

Tire Size: 235/45-17
Tire Image
Milestar MS932 Sport

235/45-17 (Reading the Tire Size)

Average Customer Rating

For All Vehicles (48)
8.5  
Filter

Filtering Options

(For Best Results, Sort One Option at a Time.)
(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that sort.)
Sort

Sort Reviews

Page

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles

(48 Total Reviews)
Rating
9.0  
Review Date
February 06, 2017
Vehicle
2002 MERCEDES BENZ E320 210 CHASIS
Location
San Ramon, CA
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Race
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
114690
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life
9.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

No comment

Tire Cons

No comment

Excellent performance . I'm a 67 year old woman and need a very reliable tires for my safety. This makes me feel comfortable in anyway. Thank you. Job well done in your company. Bless all of you and more luck in this company.

16 of 28 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.4  
Review Date
August 27, 2013
Vehicle
2005 ACURA TL AUTOMATIC
Location
PIERMONT, NY
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
2 months
Miles Driven on Tires
2000
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
8.0  
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
8.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Can not beat the price of these tires. Very quiet and very comfortable ride.

Tire Cons

None Provided

I drive into NYC everyday and these tires are holding up so far. They are a great price and I have not one complaint about the tire. I was a little worried about these tires being loud and awful in the rain. I was wrong. For the price these tires are a no brainer.

793 of 1416 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.0  
Review Date
August 30, 2015
Vehicle
2006 VW PASSAT 3.6L
Location
Lewiston, ME
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
3000
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
7.0  
Tread Life
8.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
8.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Bargain tires well worth the price

Tire Cons

Haven't had them long enough to complain. So far so good.

After browsing the internet for the most bang for my buck I decided to give these a try. The review I read all seem to be true. If you're looking for a bargain tire that also performs this is the one. I have had no issues as of yet. The tread is still like new after 3000 miles and they've been handling great in the rain and on dry tar.

83 of 149 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.0  
Review Date
April 08, 2014
Vehicle
2005 ACURA TL AUTOMATIC
Location
CATONSVILLE, MD
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
1 month
Miles Driven on Tires
1000
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

very cheap,very quiet, good grip

Tire Cons

nothing at all

i am very satisfied with these tires for the money i paid

583 of 1070 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.8  
Review Date
January 16, 2015
Vehicle
2005 ACURA TL 6-SPEED
Location
Pearland, TX
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
10000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

great tire thread wide rain grooves 50 psi max rating 2 ply side wall price/value

Tire Cons

none

only 10K but love them--I run 40 psi--handles well great thread design. love i got tires and wheels mounted and balanced--shipped to my door...great balance Job!!! I have driven over the pass 50 years 1 million miles--Discount Tire you rock!!! Thanks for best customer care!!!

110 of 202 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.3  
Review Date
May 18, 2014
Vehicle
2003 AUDI A4 1.8T QUATTRO SEDAN/WGN
Location
CORNING, NY
Driving Conditions
Snow
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
10000
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
8.0  
Tread Life
9.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
8.0  
Winter Traction
8.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Price was right, perform well in upstate New York weather conditions, ride and handling characteristics are adequate.

Tire Cons

cannot say anything bad about these tires, they are performing well.

I live in upstate New York and experience all weather conditions, I bought these tires in the winter and they provided great traction through our snowy conditions. They do not seem to hydroplane in wet weather and have good traction in dry conditions.

538 of 990 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.8  
Review Date
September 03, 2013
Vehicle
2009 VW PASSAT CC SPORT
Location
WINNECONNE, WI
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
1 month
Miles Driven on Tires
2500
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Very smooth. Minimizes expansion joint noise on highway. Dry and wet traction is very good. Comparitively quiet vs stock tires.

Tire Cons

Sidewalls are slightly more flexible than stock continental tires.

I can compare thethese directly to cooper rsa and continental contipro tires. They have similar grip on dry pavement and what seems to be better wet traction than both. They are quieter and smoother than both. Not quite as stiff as the cooper for handeling but I prefer the better ride qualities. Even if u take the amazing price of these tires out, they perform as well as anything I have used. Makes my cc a pleasure to drive again.

782 of 1464 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
6.8  
Review Date
July 16, 2015
Vehicle
2007 AUDI A4 2.0T/3.2 QUATTRO
Location
Ferrum, VA
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
1 month
Miles Driven on Tires
200
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
5.0  
Ride Noise
8.0  
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction
6.0  
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Not Likely

Tire Pros

Quiet tire for the money previous tire was a bfg so no where near the cornering grip good in straight line

Tire Cons

Very slippery tire can't take curves hard it's as if there is more body roll but I no it's the tire very soft sidewalls

The tire should be good if you need a cheap tire that will last and quite for normal no Canyon carvings roads but I would not buy again as I can't take a curve without thinking I'm about to slide off the side of the road and kill myself but for just an adverage daily driving it's an ok tire for the money good grip in a straight line is about it !!!!

104 of 195 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
10.0  
Review Date
August 22, 2014
Vehicle
2009 VW PASSAT WAGON KOMFORT
Location
Stillwater, MN
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
10000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Inexpensive with all the features and performance of a more expensive tire.

Tire Cons

None

I own a used car dealership. I bought these for my own car. Since I have purchased several sets. I have never been disappointed with balancing or mounting. They require little to no weight. I have recommended these tires to several others that have also been impressed.

358 of 677 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
7.0  
Review Date
October 08, 2015
Vehicle
2004 ACURA TL AUTOMATIC
Location
Brookhaven, PA
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
3000
Ride Comfort
7.0  
Cornering/Steering
6.0  
Ride Noise
7.0  
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction
8.0  
Wet Traction
7.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Good price and easy to put on

Tire Cons

None so far

Nice tires for the price. Do well on Philadelphia city streets full of potholes and ruts.

95 of 181 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Nevermind

Thank you for taking the time to notify us of an inappropriate review.

Our trusted experts will evaluate this review and take the proper actions.