TIRE REVIEWS Tire Reviews by Product

Tire Size: 215/50-17
Tire Image
Nankang XR611

215/50-17 (Reading the Tire Size)

Average Customer Rating

For All Vehicles (11)
8.2  
Filter

Filtering Options

(For Best Results, Sort One Option at a Time.)
(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that sort.)
Sort

Sort Reviews

Page

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles

(11 Total Reviews)
Rating
8.0  
Review Date
January 21, 2016
Vehicle
2011 SUBARU LEGACY 2.5I LIMITED
Location
Smock, PA
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
3500
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
8.0  
Tread Life
8.0  
Dry Traction
8.0  
Wet Traction
8.0  
Winter Traction
6.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Smooth and stable .good ride and handling

Tire Cons

None Provided

Good economical tire. As good a tire as any I have bought in any brand.

9 of 14 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
10.0  
Review Date
April 02, 2015
Vehicle
2002 ACURA 3.2TL-S SEDAN
Location
Williamstown, NJ
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
20000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction
10.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Price

Tire Cons

None

Cant beat the price and they ride great!

53 of 88 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.0  
Review Date
February 08, 2015
Vehicle
2004 ACURA TSX SEDAN
Location
Spring Hill, FL
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
5000
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life
9.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

The price

Tire Cons

I have not found any yet

Great price tire, great-looking tire Great feel on the road. I've driven two 300+ mile trips. Loving the tire up to now!

67 of 114 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.3  
Review Date
September 17, 2015
Vehicle
2007 MAZDA 5 ALL
Location
Lawrence, KS
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
9000
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life
8.0  
Dry Traction
8.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Good traction. Quiet.

Tire Cons

None so far.

Impressive tire for the price. I'd buy these again.

32 of 55 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.0  
Review Date
April 03, 2015
Vehicle
2010 KIA SOUL BASE
Location
Hereford, TX
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
1 year
Miles Driven on Tires
10000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life
9.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction
9.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Good price

Tire Cons

none so far

I bought these tires to put on my 2004 PT/GT Cruiser. These tires are the best tires I have ever had on this car. They ride very well for there size. They handle good in the rain/snow and also on dry road. I really like that they are much wider than most of the other tires of the same size. I would highly recommend these tires to anyone that does not want to spend a lot a money.

64 of 112 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.0  
Review Date
December 16, 2013
Vehicle
2007 CHEVROLET HHR LT
Location
LONGVIEW, WA
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mostly City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
2000
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
8.0  
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction
8.0  
Wet Traction
8.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

good tires would buy again good price fast service

275 of 489 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
7.7  
Review Date
November 04, 2014
Vehicle
2007 HYUNDAI SONATA SE/LMTD
Location
Baltimore, MD
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
3500
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
7.0  
Ride Noise
7.0  
Tread Life
8.0  
Dry Traction
8.0  
Wet Traction
8.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

good tires at a great price.....have Hankook tires on all other vehicles(superior grip and traction) and these things are pretty good (comparably speaking) for a much less price.

88 of 161 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.0  
Review Date
October 24, 2014
Vehicle
2005 TOYOTA MATRIX XRS
Location
Piggott, AR
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mostly City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
2000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
7.0  
Tread Life
9.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Good value for the price

77 of 141 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
5.5  
Review Date
November 18, 2014
Vehicle
2008 KIA OPTIMA LX/EX
Location
Winona, MN
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for
2 months
Miles Driven on Tires
2200
Ride Comfort
6.0  
Cornering/Steering
6.0  
Ride Noise
6.0  
Tread Life
4.0  
Dry Traction
7.0  
Wet Traction
4.0  
Winter Traction
3.0  
Buy Tire Again Not Likely

Tire Pros

Ok Dry Traction

Tire Cons

Snow/Rain traction

It look like i'll barely make it though the winter with these tires,Just going up little hills the car just make it up them. I guess you get what you pay for these days.

68 of 143 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.8  
Review Date
April 23, 2015
Vehicle
2004 MAZDA 6 I
Location
Nashua, NH
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
1025
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
8.0  
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

they are quiet and do well in the rain.

Tire Cons

none as of yet

the tires are very quiet even at high speeds and with all the rain we have had they handled great. I only have a bit over 1,000 miles but so far I am happy.

45 of 104 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Nevermind

Thank you for taking the time to notify us of an inappropriate review.

Our trusted experts will evaluate this review and take the proper actions.