TIRE REVIEWS Tire Reviews by Product

Tire Size: 215/45-17
Tire Image
Nankang Noble Sport NS-20

215/45-17 (Reading the Tire Size)

Average Customer Rating

For All Vehicles (47)
8.3  
Filter

Filtering Options

(For Best Results, Sort One Option at a Time.)
(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that sort.)
Sort

Sort Reviews

Page

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles

(47 Total Reviews)
Rating
5.6  
Review Date
July 06, 2014
Vehicle
2010 FORD FOCUS SES COUPE
Location
Monterey, VA
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for
3 months
Miles Driven on Tires
1500
Ride Comfort
6.0  
Cornering/Steering
7.0  
Ride Noise
1.0  
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction
7.0  
Wet Traction
7.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

Tires grip well on dry and wet roads. Not a tire I would want in snow.

Tire Cons

These are the noisiest tires I have ever experienced on a car in my life of driving which is over 40yrs.

Like the saying goes, pay me now or pay me later. If you want driving noise misery by all means buy this cheap tire.

442 of 768 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.0  
Review Date
June 17, 2016
Vehicle
2013 TOYOTA COROLLA S
Location
Denham Springs, LA
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
6000
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
7.0  
Tread Life
7.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
8.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Excellent tire for the money

63 of 111 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.0  
Review Date
February 28, 2013
Vehicle
2005 MINI COOPER S HRDTP/CONV
Location
KELLER, TX
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for
3 months
Miles Driven on Tires
6000
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
7.0  
Tread Life
9.0  
Dry Traction
8.0  
Wet Traction
8.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

This is a good all around tire.

Tire Cons

None Provided

I haven't had any problems with these tires which is more than I can say for the Continentals they replaced. They have good grip in the dry and stay planted when the roads are wet. I have not had any problems loosing grip while cornering and if you have ever driven a Mini Cooper, the need to turn at a 90 degree angle without touching the brakes is a must. I have not had these tire step out once. No squealing at all. For the price, this is an excellent tire.

744 of 1322 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
7.5  
Review Date
June 15, 2014
Vehicle
2009 HONDA CIVIC DX/DX-VP
Location
Shreveport, LA
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
500
Ride Comfort
7.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
5.0  
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Not Likely

Tire Pros

Look clean

Tire Cons

Sent tires with low air refilled with air and there's a slow leak tried contacting the company and am ignored.

Always do business in person if you absolutely can't then buy online.

437 of 779 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
7.5  
Review Date
February 03, 2013
Vehicle
2002 MITSUBISHI GALANT DE/ES 4CYL
Location
SAINT LOUIS, MO
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
2000
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
7.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life
7.0  
Dry Traction
7.0  
Wet Traction
6.0  
Winter Traction
4.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Good tires

Tire Cons

Wet conditions the tires spin sometimes Winter the tires spin and slid 6 out of 10 times

I really like the tires, they are really good as long as your not doing stupid things with them. They worked really good for me, and i drive my car everyday.

641 of 1149 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.0  
Review Date
April 25, 2015
Vehicle
2012 HONDA CIVIC COUPE SI
Location
Mount Pleasant, PA
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mostly City
Owned Tires for
2 months
Miles Driven on Tires
1000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life
9.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Quiet, wet and dry traction, VALUE!

Tire Cons

Slight understeer but hey they are a very inexpensive tire and are as good in the corners as a set of Coopers they replaced.

These have been great so far. Not much noise at all. Good wet and dry traction. For the value of these tires I would definetly buy again.

160 of 289 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.2  
Review Date
November 17, 2015
Vehicle
1991 ACURA LEGEND ALL
Location
Lynchburg, VA
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
10000
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
7.0  
Wet Traction
7.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Price and value

Tire Cons

No complaints about these tires with 10k on them.

Very nice looking tire! Love the tread pattern. Handles good, and road noice is very minimal with the low profile tires. I would recommend and I will purchase these tires again.

59 of 107 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.7  
Review Date
November 05, 2016
Vehicle
2013 HYUNDAI VELOSTER BASE
Location
Casey, IL
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
10000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
8.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Very pleased with these tires. Will buy again.

44 of 80 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.2  
Review Date
August 14, 2015
Vehicle
2004 NISSAN SENTRA SER SPEC V
Location
Sierra Vista, AZ
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
2 years 11 months
Miles Driven on Tires
40000
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
7.0  
Tread Life
9.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
8.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

The tires have been great for almost three years. No major issues. Would definitely recommend them.

52 of 95 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.0  
Review Date
December 24, 2015
Vehicle
2012 HYUNDAI ELANTRA SEDAN LMTD
Location
Chaffee, MO
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
10000
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
8.0  
Tread Life
8.0  
Dry Traction
8.0  
Wet Traction
8.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

minimal noise and vibration Great handling

Tire Cons

None yet.

Tires needed very little weights to balance out correctly. The tires ride and drive great with minimal noise or vibration. For the price you can't beat this tire.

36 of 66 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Nevermind

Thank you for taking the time to notify us of an inappropriate review.

Our trusted experts will evaluate this review and take the proper actions.