TIRE REVIEWS Tire Reviews by Product

Tire Size: 205/50-17
Tire Image
Milestar MS932 Sport

205/50-17 (Reading the Tire Size)

Average Customer Rating

For All Vehicles (38)
8.4  
Filter

Filtering Options

(For Best Results, Sort One Option at a Time.)
(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that sort.)
Sort

Sort Reviews

Page

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles

(38 Total Reviews)
Rating
7.7  
Review Date
April 20, 2015
Vehicle
2012 CHEVROLET SONIC HATCH
Location
Shenandoah, PA
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for
7 months
Miles Driven on Tires
21000
Ride Comfort
7.0  
Cornering/Steering
7.0  
Ride Noise
7.0  
Tread Life
9.0  
Dry Traction
8.0  
Wet Traction
8.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Price, wear, traction...

Tire Cons

None!!

My Chevy Sonic loves these tires. This is such a great tire for the price. I have zero problems with this tire. I travel 140 miles a day back and forth to work and these tires really hold up. I'm positive I'll get at least 50000 miles out of them(maybe more). And let me tell ya something: every tire makes road noise. These tires are no noisier then any other tire I've had...And believe me...I go through tires! I'm gonna get 4 more for my wife's Mazda too. GREAT VALUE!!!

55 of 89 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.4  
Review Date
October 23, 2014
Vehicle
2006 SUBARU LEGACY 2.5I
Location
Barre, MA
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
1000
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
6.0  
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Nice quiet tire good in the rain and dry conditions

Tire Cons

None

For a inexpensive brand tire that I have never heard of they seem to be well constructed and have a good tread for rain and I'm hoping for snow since I live in the north east and we get a lot of snow and ice during the winter A+ so far

48 of 83 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.5  
Review Date
February 09, 2014
Vehicle
2006 MAZDA 3 S 4/5-DOOR
Location
NEWPORT NEWS, VA
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
12000
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
7.0  
Ride Noise
8.0  
Tread Life
9.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction
8.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Comfort, cost, and winter/wet driving

Tire Cons

Slow to react to steering input than other tires

From my experience driving for 6 months in my Mazda 3s, the Milestars blew away my expectations. W and Z-rated tires for the Mazda are often 50-100 percent greater in price and tout better dry performance, but in wet/winter conditions, normal highway driving, maintaining air pressure and tread depth, the Milestar MS932 tires are comparable or better in all categories when weighted with cost. I will definitely buy again.

322 of 557 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.8  
Review Date
August 15, 2014
Vehicle
2010 MAZDA 5 ALL
Location
Westlake, LA
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mostly City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
1000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction
9.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Nice looking tires and good for the budget.

Tire Cons

none

Easy to order and very prompt on delivery and couldn't find a better price. Most definitely will keep doing business in the future.

172 of 306 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.2  
Review Date
August 11, 2013
Vehicle
2006 MAZDA 3 S 4/5-DOOR
Location
LEWISTON, NY
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
12000
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life
9.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction
9.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tires

501 of 893 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.7  
Review Date
September 03, 2014
Vehicle
2008 PONTIAC G5 GT
Location
New Cumberland, PA
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
6000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Price, one of the best bang for your buck tires you can find!

Tire Cons

None

I've had two sets of Pirelli tires, a set of Dunlop tires, and a set of Hi-Fly tires on my '08 Pontiac G5 GT. The Hi-Fly tires were horrible (not bought at DTD) while all the others were bought at DTD. The Milestar tires are great in dry and wet weather. I will see how they do in the snow in a few months. Honestly, I have seen no difference in performance between the Pirelli, Dunlop, and Milestar tires which speaks volumes for Milestar. Do what I did; save your money and buy these great tires! You will not be disappointed.

136 of 248 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
10.0  
Review Date
August 15, 2013
Vehicle
2006 MAZDA 5 ALL
Location
HUNTINGTON STATION, NY
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
5000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction
10.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

estas llantas fueron compradas para mi 2006 mazda 5 y despues de mirar los reviews en el internet decidi comprarlas, fue una de las mejores elecciones ya que por su valor y alto rendimiento han hecho lo que estaba buscando en una llanta. he manejado hasta canada y ese dia estaba nevando desde la entrada a ese pais hasta mi destino que era montreal definitivamente muy buena traccion, no se deslizaron para nada,son extremadamente silenciosas y todavia parece que las hubiera comprado ayer. comprare otro set para mi hyundai elantra que usa llantas numero 235/45/18. espero que este comentario les haya servido a la comunidad de habla hispana.

407 of 743 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
10.0  
Review Date
September 19, 2013
Vehicle
2010 MAZDA 5 ALL
Location
SAN JOSE, CA
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
10000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Unbeatable price, good dry handling, had them for 10k miles and no issues with wearing out so far.

Tire Cons

Smell of tires wouldn't wear off for a few months, but finally gone. Never had tires that smelled for months on end. Not a deal breaker though.

Overall satisfied and would buy them for the same price. Haven't had rain yet, can't confirm wet handling. Mazda5 2010.

429 of 785 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
7.2  
Review Date
November 21, 2013
Vehicle
2004 MAZDA 3 S 4/5-DOOR
Location
BLOOMSBURG, PA
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mostly City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
3000
Ride Comfort
7.0  
Cornering/Steering
5.0  
Ride Noise
7.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
7.0  
Wet Traction
7.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

great cost.free delivery.

Tire Cons

none at this time.

good product.

267 of 495 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.8  
Review Date
February 06, 2013
Vehicle
2005 DODGE NEON SRT-4
Location
DAMASCUS, PA
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Off Road
Owned Tires for
2 months
Miles Driven on Tires
3000
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction
8.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction
10.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

best bang for your buck hands down!

Tire Cons

has trouble on solid ice

I have these tires on my 05 SRT4 and these have to be one of the best tires I've had so far from dry pavement to potholes dirt roads gravel and mud in rain sleet snow and just about every other adverse condition you can think of these tires have kept me on the road they don't quite handle the corners and wont hold up to the speeds like the BFG KDW2's that i had before but for half the price and I'm hoping twice the tread life it is well worth the trade off, overall very happy with these tires

469 of 871 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Nevermind

Thank you for taking the time to notify us of an inappropriate review.

Our trusted experts will evaluate this review and take the proper actions.