TIRE REVIEWS Tire Reviews by Product

Tire Size: 265/75-16
Tire Image
Nankang FT-7

265/75-16 (Reading the Tire Size)

Average Customer Rating

For All Vehicles (6)
8.4  
Filter

Filtering Options

(For Best Results, Sort One Option at a Time.)
(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that sort.)
Sort

Sort Reviews

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles

(6 Total Reviews)
Rating
9.2  
Review Date
October 11, 2015
Vehicle
1997 DODGE RAM 2500 ST/SLT
Location
Worthville, KY
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
6000
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction
10.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

grip good off and on road

Tire Cons

none so far

Just a over all great tire

26 of 39 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
10.0  
Review Date
June 05, 2013
Vehicle
1998 DODGE RAM 2500 ST/SLT
Location
PAYSON, AZ
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
7 months
Miles Driven on Tires
998
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction
10.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I have been driving from Lakeside to Payson alot and they are doing great. traction is good, gives a smooth ride

235 of 426 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
7.0  
Review Date
June 08, 2014
Vehicle
2001 FORD F-250 16"BASE
Location
Pinehurst, NC
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
1000
Ride Comfort
7.0  
Cornering/Steering
7.0  
Ride Noise
7.0  
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction
7.0  
Wet Traction
7.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Only bought two of these tires to replace two worn ones on the truck. This is a truck in my used vehicle inventory so have not put many miles on it but the tires seem fine.

174 of 316 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.0  
Review Date
August 04, 2015
Vehicle
2003 FORD F-350 SUPER DUTY
Location
Livingston Manor, NY
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
500
Ride Comfort
7.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction
8.0  
Wet Traction
8.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Nice tire for the money

Tire Cons

Dont know

Enjoy dealing with discount tire. Will by more in the future

26 of 49 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.0  
Review Date
September 15, 2013
Vehicle
2005 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 3500 4WD
Location
RIB LAKE, WI
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
21000
Ride Comfort
7.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
5.0  
Tread Life
9.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

good looking, performs well wet or dry. Handles mud ok

Tire Cons

NOISY I rotate every 4,000 miles and still very noisy. I thought bearings or axles going out just road noise from the tires.

I put on around 3,500 per week from Midwest to east coast. They seem to wear evenly and handle just fine. They do have a tendency to let the road move you over as I have heard others claim this in there reviews. Mostly in construction zones where you might have 2 different road heights. I will need a new set before the snow flies here in northern WI and for the price I will be getting these again.

228 of 432 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.2  
Review Date
September 28, 2015
Vehicle
2002 FORD F-350 SUPER DUTY
Location
Columbia, MO
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
6000
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
8.0  
Tread Life
9.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
7.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

The tires seem to be working out great. Not issues to tell about.

Tire Cons

None at this time.

The tires are working out well. I have only drove on wet and dry conditions. They appears to be good at gripping the road.

12 of 32 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Nevermind

Thank you for taking the time to notify us of an inappropriate review.

Our trusted experts will evaluate this review and take the proper actions.