TIRE REVIEWS Tire Reviews by Product

Tire Size: 215/60-16
Tire Image
Cooper Weather-Master S/T 2

215/60-16 (Reading the Tire Size)

Average Customer Rating

For All Vehicles (18)
8.2  
Filter

Filtering Options

(For Best Results, Sort One Option at a Time.)
(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that sort.)
Sort

Sort Reviews

Page

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles

(18 Total Reviews)
Rating
7.2  
Review Date
June 14, 2013
Vehicle
2006 SUBARU FORESTER 2.5X/2.5XT
Location
SOUTH ELGIN, IL
Driving Conditions
Snow
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
4000
Ride Comfort
7.0  
Cornering/Steering
7.0  
Ride Noise
8.0  
Tread Life
7.0  
Dry Traction
6.0  
Wet Traction
8.0  
Winter Traction
8.0  
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Great in deep snow.

Tire Cons

Light snow not as good as my old blizzaks

Decent winter tire

14 of 21 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.8  
Review Date
June 03, 2013
Vehicle
2003 MERCURY SABLE GS/LS
Location
WAKEFIELD, MA
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
7 months
Miles Driven on Tires
100
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction
8.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction
9.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

excellent tire. living in new england and all the snow we get, these tires proved great.

12 of 20 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.3  
Review Date
April 26, 2013
Vehicle
2011 TOYOTA CAMRY LE
Location
SOUTH LAKE TAHOE, CA
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
10000
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
8.0  
Tread Life
8.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction
9.0  
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

very good snow traction. quiet ride from snow tire.

Tire Cons

None Provided

Satisfied with this snow tire, never needed snow chains. reasonable price.

11 of 19 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.0  
Review Date
June 17, 2013
Vehicle
2008 SUBARU FORESTER 2.5 X
Location
DENVER, CO
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
8000
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
7.0  
Tread Life
7.0  
Dry Traction
8.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction
10.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

great on snow/ice/wet

Tire Cons

tread will wear out fast if the care is out of alignment but that's it for the bad

we drive up to our place in Leadville from Denver 2 times a month and these tires have been awesome on my wife's Forester. I don't worry about them if I'm not driving with them even in the snow.

17 of 32 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
7.7  
Review Date
July 16, 2012
Vehicle
2010 HYUNDAI SONATA GLS
Location
TRAVERSE CITY, MI
Driving Conditions
Snow
Driving Style
Mostly City
Owned Tires for
7 months
Miles Driven on Tires
60000
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
8.0  
Tread Life
7.0  
Dry Traction
8.0  
Wet Traction
7.0  
Winter Traction
8.0  
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I'm satisfied w/tires

15 of 30 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.8  
Review Date
May 14, 2013
Vehicle
2005 SUBARU FORESTER 2.5X/XS/XT
Location
SALT LAKE CITY, UT
Driving Conditions
Snow
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
5000
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
8.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction
9.0  
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great snow tire for an entry price. If you've only used all season tires in the snow rain cold weather and slush. Then you need to try snow rated tires. Its a night and day difference.

13 of 27 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.0  
Review Date
November 29, 2012
Vehicle
2002 LINCOLN LS V6/V8
Location
TRAVERSE CITY, MI
Driving Conditions
Snow
Driving Style
Off Road
Owned Tires for
1 month
Miles Driven on Tires
400
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
7.0  
Ride Noise
8.0  
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction
8.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction
9.0  
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Good snow traction, powder and lightly packed conditions

Tire Cons

Not as good as WS70 on glare ice

A good cheaper snow tire that won't wear out too quickly. Not as good as the WS70 on glare ice, but comparable to their snow capabilities.

13 of 27 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.8  
Review Date
July 01, 2013
Vehicle
2004 CADILLAC CTS BASE
Location
BENZONIA, MI
Driving Conditions
Snow
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
7 months
Miles Driven on Tires
20000
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life
9.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
8.0  
Winter Traction
9.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Love them...

Tire Cons

I have nothing Bad to say about them.

I am very happy with them... I drove all winter with them and have been driving all summer with them also...my CTS is rear wheel drive and these tires are great....I would buy these easily again...

9 of 20 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.2  
Review Date
July 12, 2012
Vehicle
2011 HONDA ACCORD LX SEDAN
Location
MONTGOMERY, IL
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mostly City
Owned Tires for
7 months
Miles Driven on Tires
3000
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
4.0  
Tread Life
9.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction
10.0  
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Great winter traction.

Tire Cons

Had a little more road noise then other snow tires I have had

Discount is the best place to buy tires. They know their tires better then anyone. They have never done me or my family wrong.

15 of 37 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.3  
Review Date
May 12, 2013
Vehicle
2009 HONDA ACCORD EX COUPE
Location
PORT HURON, MI
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
12000
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life
8.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
8.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

ya there ok

8 of 22 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Nevermind

Thank you for taking the time to notify us of an inappropriate review.

Our trusted experts will evaluate this review and take the proper actions.