TIRE REVIEWS Tire Reviews by Product

Tire Size: 205/55-16
Tire Image
Geostar Remex RX-615

205/55-16 (Reading the Tire Size)

Average Customer Rating

For All Vehicles (9)
8.5  
Filter

Filtering Options

(For Best Results, Sort One Option at a Time.)
(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that sort.)
Sort

Sort Reviews

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles

(9 Total Reviews)
Rating
8.3  
Review Date
June 20, 2014
Vehicle
1998 VW BEETLE 1.9 TDI
Location
Opelousas, LA
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
7 months
Miles Driven on Tires
2000
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
6.0  
Tread Life
9.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

All around good tire

Tire Cons

A little road noise.

I would recommend these tires

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
10.0  
Review Date
July 05, 2014
Vehicle
2001 CHRYSLER PT CRUISER TOURING
Location
Warminster, PA
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mostly City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
500
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction
10.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Fast shipment Customer care is great.Will buy for you when I need more tires

Tire Cons

None

great company I order the wrong size and with just one phone call it was fixed.They would have shipped my tires right to my auto shop for my guy.but I had them sent to my home just to be safe. This is by fare the best company I have worked with I will be buying all my tires from you guys Thank you Christopher Harper

2 of 3 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
6.8  
Review Date
April 12, 2014
Vehicle
2010 TOYOTA COROLLA S
Location
TAMPA, FL
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
5000
Ride Comfort
7.0  
Cornering/Steering
6.0  
Ride Noise
6.0  
Tread Life
9.0  
Dry Traction
7.0  
Wet Traction
6.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Good price, good value, for drivers who just want a basic tire with good minimum standard specifications.

85 of 161 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
7.7  
Review Date
March 20, 2014
Vehicle
2004 VW BEETLE 1.8T GLS
Location
BERRY, AL
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
3000
Ride Comfort
7.0  
Cornering/Steering
7.0  
Ride Noise
8.0  
Tread Life
8.0  
Dry Traction
8.0  
Wet Traction
8.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Only 3000 miles on tires, they seem to be doing well.

153 of 292 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.2  
Review Date
September 09, 2013
Vehicle
2012 KIA FORTE 5 DOOR EX
Location
MILLRY, AL
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
2 years 1 month
Miles Driven on Tires
37247
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life
5.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
8.0  
Winter Traction
3.0  
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

THE tires I have drives well.

Tire Cons

Ifeel that I have not gotton the milage I should get

these tires came on the car when I bought it new.the tires ride well. I probably would buy them again,unless I cah get a better buy

383 of 771 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
10.0  
Review Date
September 19, 2013
Vehicle
2011 HYUNDAI ELANTRA SEDAN GLS
Location
CALERA, AL
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Off Road
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
1620
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction
10.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Fast/free shipping....great tires. ..even greater price!!!

402 of 821 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.8  
Review Date
April 19, 2014
Vehicle
2010 HYUNDAI ELANTRA SE
Location
MANAHAWKIN, NJ
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
8000
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
7.0  
Tread Life
9.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction
9.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Traction Wear

Tire Cons

Some road noise

I would buy these tires again. The car is driven about 50mi a day and every other weekend I drive about 500 mi. They handle good wear good and for the price I think they are very good. When I need tires I will buy these. I am satisfied with my purchase Thank You

91 of 195 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
10.0  
Review Date
August 19, 2014
Vehicle
2001 MERCURY COUGAR 4CYL/6CYL
Location
Saint Louis, MO
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
200
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Have been very satisfied with the performance of the tires in both wet and dry condition, on the highway and also city driving. I even recommended your tire company to some family members and friends, I've used your tires twice before and when the time comes i'll use them again. Thank You

0 of 1 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
6.8  
Review Date
July 06, 2014
Vehicle
2012 HYUNDAI ELANTRA SEDAN GLS
Location
Stedman, NC
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
9000
Ride Comfort
7.0  
Cornering/Steering
7.0  
Ride Noise
6.0  
Tread Life
6.0  
Dry Traction
8.0  
Wet Traction
7.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great price

Tire Cons

may get 25000 miles out of them

Bought these tires to go on my daughters Elantra, great price and seem to hold the road in dry and wet conditions, mileage is price compairable, low price equals low mileage

0 of 1 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Nevermind

Thank you for taking the time to notify us of an inappropriate review.

Our trusted experts will evaluate this review and take the proper actions.