TIRE REVIEWS Tire Reviews by Product

Tire Size: 275/60-15
Tire Image
Cooper Cobra Radial GT

275/60-15 (Reading the Tire Size)

Average Customer Rating

For All Vehicles (33)
8.6  
Filter

Filtering Options

(For Best Results, Sort One Option at a Time.)
(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that sort.)
Sort

Sort Reviews

Page

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles

(33 Total Reviews)
Rating
8.7  
Review Date
June 08, 2016
Vehicle
1995 CHEVROLET C1500 235/75R15
Location
LaCygne, KS
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
1600
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
7.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
8.0  
Winter Traction
4.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great overall tire and good on the pocket book

Tire Cons

Drifts side to side a little just cause they are wider tire

I will buy again very happy with it

6 of 7 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.2  
Review Date
July 19, 2015
Vehicle
1996 CHEVROLET C1500 235/75R15
Location
El Paso, TX
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mostly City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
150
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
8.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

They look great on my truck.

Tire Cons

Now I wish I had turned the white walls in.

I love the tires. One of my rims is difficult to get a seal on. It's an older chrome one. But the guys at Discount have been super in working on it.

11 of 15 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.5  
Review Date
February 11, 2014
Vehicle
1993 CHEVROLET C1500 454 SS
Location
MELBOURNE, FL
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mostly City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
4000
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Sure grip tire and low noise

Tire Cons

none

Will buy the same tire again

207 of 292 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.7  
Review Date
August 16, 2015
Vehicle
1995 FORD F-150 215/75R15
Location
Longview, TX
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mostly City
Owned Tires for
2 years 2 months
Miles Driven on Tires
1200
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
8.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
8.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

The tires have been great.

Tire Cons

None

These tires have been great.

20 of 30 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
6.0  
Review Date
August 15, 2015
Vehicle
1995 GMC C1500 225/75R15
Location
Houston, TX
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mostly City
Owned Tires for
2 years 10 months
Miles Driven on Tires
15000
Ride Comfort
5.0  
Cornering/Steering
5.0  
Ride Noise
5.0  
Tread Life
7.0  
Dry Traction
7.0  
Wet Traction
7.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Tread seems to last for our drving. Cost is around our rang for a wide tire like this 275/60-R15. Looks good.

Tire Cons

One of the tires developed a defect ( a ball in the tire) caused the truck to shake a lot.

Over all I like the tire, the tread wear, the price, the looks. As far as handaling it seems good to me, do not notice any diffrence from other brand of tires I've had. This is the second set of cooper cobras I've had.

47 of 72 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.0  
Review Date
November 08, 2015
Vehicle
1998 CHEVROLET C1500 225/75R15
Location
Oklahoma City, OK
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
4100
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
8.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Good tire for the money

Tire Cons

No cons yet

Tires are great

21 of 34 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.5  
Review Date
March 22, 2013
Vehicle
1994 CHEVROLET C1500 225/75R15
Location
REPUBLIC, MO
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
2 years 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
57000
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
7.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
7.0  
Winter Traction
5.0  
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Look nice and ride nice

Tire Cons

Bad for the winter time

Good over all tires

259 of 431 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.0  
Review Date
November 02, 2015
Vehicle
1999 CHEVROLET SUBURBAN C1500
Location
Arlington, TX
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mostly City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
2000
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life
9.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

We are very pleased with our purchase. The price was better than other tire stores and we were able to take advantage of the rebate program. We have had the same type of tires in the past and purchased from other tire stores and have been very disappointed with the customer service. So far we are pleased with Discount Tire's service.

6 of 10 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
7.8  
Review Date
May 06, 2015
Vehicle
1995 CHEVROLET C1500 235/75R15
Location
Hitchcock, TX
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
3900
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
7.0  
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction
8.0  
Wet Traction
8.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

good looking tire, price was right at the time

Tire Cons

rougher ride than the BF Goodrich tires that I had before.

Over all a good tire (after I had them rebalanced, I had a better ride, for the dollars I would buy them the next time. Noisy on concrete highways at higher speeds.

35 of 60 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
10.0  
Review Date
October 22, 2014
Vehicle
1985 CHEVROLET C10 235/75R15
Location
Keyes, CA
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
200
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Excellent tire, awesome price, great customer service!!

26 of 47 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Nevermind

Thank you for taking the time to notify us of an inappropriate review.

Our trusted experts will evaluate this review and take the proper actions.