TIRE REVIEWS Tire Reviews by Product

Tire Size: 265/75-15
Tire Image
Cooper Discoverer A/T3

265/75-15 (Reading the Tire Size)

Average Customer Rating

For All Vehicles (21)
9.2  
Filter

Filtering Options

(For Best Results, Sort One Option at a Time.)
(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that sort.)
Sort

Sort Reviews

Page

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles

(21 Total Reviews)
Rating
9.8  
Review Date
March 28, 2015
Vehicle
2005 CHEVROLET COLORADO Z-71 PCKGE
Location
Fayetteville, TN
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
10000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction
10.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Love them!!!!!!!!!

Tire Cons

None

These tires are awesome!!!! Beautiful tread design, handling is unbelievable!!!! Look great on my Chevy Colorado! Wish I had bought another set for my Dodge Dakota.

32 of 43 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.5  
Review Date
January 02, 2013
Vehicle
2004 CHEVROLET COLORADO Z-71 PCKGE
Location
SCHROON LAKE, NY
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
3000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
7.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tire in all aspects and great lookin too...

94 of 143 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.0  
Review Date
April 06, 2013
Vehicle
1994 FORD RANGER P235/75R15
Location
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mostly City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
2500
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life
9.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction
9.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

nice ride, no noise below 75mph very little above,to soon to tell about mileage

Tire Cons

none

I gave them a 9 rating because they're on a truck and a truck isnt suppose to do any of the above superiorly lol .I do love the tires though.Tires are great.The ford dealer I had mount them couldnt believe how little weight it took to balance.and how little runout they have.He said they were better then most michelins hes installed on trucks.will buy them again ,next time for our explorer also.

88 of 137 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.6  
Review Date
September 30, 2014
Vehicle
1997 FORD RANGER P235/75R15
Location
Dowell, MD
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
3 months
Miles Driven on Tires
4000
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
8.0  
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great price.

Tire Cons

None so far

Good deal all the way around!!

25 of 42 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.3  
Review Date
March 09, 2014
Vehicle
2007 CHEVROLET COLORADO Z-71 PCKGE
Location
WHITESBURG, KY
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
10600
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
8.0  
Tread Life
9.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction
9.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Love these tires, Great handling, Very quite for an aggressive tire. We have had a pretty rough winter and these tires have performed remarkable in deep snow and ice. I drive nearly 30 miles one way to work at 4 a.m., most of the time before roads are even scraped and these tires exceed my needs!!

57 of 104 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.3  
Review Date
March 12, 2014
Vehicle
2005 CHEVROLET COLORADO Z-71 PCKGE
Location
DRIFTING, PA
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
6000
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
8.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction
10.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Tires came very quickly. They look and perform excellent. Two of the tires were the wrong size but one quick call to customer service and I had the right tires the very next day. Will definitely buy tires from here again.

49 of 90 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
10.0  
Review Date
August 11, 2014
Vehicle
2005 CHEVROLET COLORADO Z-71 PCKGE
Location
Indian Valley, VA
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
2000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction
10.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

very good tires for the money

Tire Cons

none

Needed a good tire for the summer and snow days and the at3 cooper discover are a good tire for the are I live in .

36 of 71 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.3  
Review Date
April 06, 2014
Vehicle
2004 CHEVROLET S10 BLAZER ZR2
Location
SOUTH FORK, PA
Driving Conditions
Snow
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
5000
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
8.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction
10.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

great traction in snow with minimal road noise

Tire Cons

none

always have had good luck with cooper tires will continue to purchase

58 of 116 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.0  
Review Date
June 16, 2015
Vehicle
2005 CHEVROLET COLORADO Z-71 PCKGE
Location
Fillmore, IN
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
7500
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
5.0  
Ride Noise
7.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction
10.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Makes my Chevy Colorado look tougher, climbs hills great. Drive on wet grass a lot, no problems at all. Pull a trailer with these tires also.

Tire Cons

When I corner sharply, the tires will sometimes rub.

I own a landscape business and have done a ton of work this spring and fall. To list a few: climbed a slippery muddy hill with loads of brush 65 times in 2 days and they took it like a champ, crossed a creek bed with medium high water while pulling a 16' log, pulled tree stumps, pulled 4,000 pounds of rock on a trailer, got to work this winter when our highway was closed to traffic and I took backroads that had not been plowed(8 inches). Love these tires, I would buy them again, and after those wore out, I would buy them again.

2 of 4 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
10.0  
Review Date
March 17, 2014
Vehicle
2005 CHEVROLET COLORADO BASE Z-85
Location
POUGHKEEPSIE, NY
Driving Conditions
Snow
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
6500
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction N/A
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction
10.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great look and deep threads great in snow..No four wheel drive needed most of the time

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tires at a great price

49 of 99 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Nevermind

Thank you for taking the time to notify us of an inappropriate review.

Our trusted experts will evaluate this review and take the proper actions.