TIRE REVIEWS Tire Reviews by Product

Tire Size: 265/75-15
Tire Image
Cooper Discoverer A/T3

265/75-15 (Reading the Tire Size)

Average Customer Rating

For All Vehicles (22)
9.2  
Filter

Filtering Options

(For Best Results, Sort One Option at a Time.)
(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that sort.)
Sort

Sort Reviews

Page

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles

(22 Total Reviews)
Rating
9.8  
Review Date
March 28, 2015
Vehicle
2005 CHEVROLET COLORADO Z-71 PCKGE
Location
Fayetteville, TN
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
10000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction
10.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Love them!!!!!!!!!

Tire Cons

None

These tires are awesome!!!! Beautiful tread design, handling is unbelievable!!!! Look great on my Chevy Colorado! Wish I had bought another set for my Dodge Dakota.

35 of 49 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.5  
Review Date
October 01, 2015
Vehicle
2005 CHEVROLET COLORADO Z-71 PCKGE
Location
Salem, OH
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
5000
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction
10.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Deep tread

Tire Cons

None

Awesome look it just set off my truck.

2 of 3 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.3  
Review Date
August 17, 2015
Vehicle
2005 GMC CANYON 265/75R15
Location
Salado, AR
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
4000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
8.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Price, low noise, better than average driveability in the rain, good looks

Tire Cons

As I have driven the tires for only one season, summer, the pro list is short and the con list is shorter

The price per quality was unbeatable as I looked in many, many places. The tires are not silent but are very close to it, road noise negligible. They handle corners both wet and dry well for the type vehicle they are on and look great. Can't wait for a good winter snow as I like to make first tracks and there should be plenty of tread left as there is no noticeable wear yet. Buy'em again tomorrow!!!

2 of 3 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.8  
Review Date
February 18, 2016
Vehicle
1993 TOYOTA 4 RUNNER BASE
Location
Las Vegas, NV
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
2000
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life
9.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I only have 2000 miles on these tires so far but they have exceeded my expectations so far. Traction is good on dry pavement, light rain traction was very good both on cornering and stopping. I have not experienced any noise from the road with these tires. I am sold on Cooper AT3 Tires and would definitely buy again when the time comes. Thank you Discount Tire for your excellent service.

2 of 3 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.5  
Review Date
January 02, 2013
Vehicle
2004 CHEVROLET COLORADO Z-71 PCKGE
Location
SCHROON LAKE, NY
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
3000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
7.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tire in all aspects and great lookin too...

97 of 149 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.0  
Review Date
April 06, 2013
Vehicle
1994 FORD RANGER P235/75R15
Location
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mostly City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
2500
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life
9.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction
9.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

nice ride, no noise below 75mph very little above,to soon to tell about mileage

Tire Cons

none

I gave them a 9 rating because they're on a truck and a truck isnt suppose to do any of the above superiorly lol .I do love the tires though.Tires are great.The ford dealer I had mount them couldnt believe how little weight it took to balance.and how little runout they have.He said they were better then most michelins hes installed on trucks.will buy them again ,next time for our explorer also.

91 of 143 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.0  
Review Date
June 16, 2015
Vehicle
2005 CHEVROLET COLORADO Z-71 PCKGE
Location
Fillmore, IN
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
7500
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
5.0  
Ride Noise
7.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction
10.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Makes my Chevy Colorado look tougher, climbs hills great. Drive on wet grass a lot, no problems at all. Pull a trailer with these tires also.

Tire Cons

When I corner sharply, the tires will sometimes rub.

I own a landscape business and have done a ton of work this spring and fall. To list a few: climbed a slippery muddy hill with loads of brush 65 times in 2 days and they took it like a champ, crossed a creek bed with medium high water while pulling a 16' log, pulled tree stumps, pulled 4,000 pounds of rock on a trailer, got to work this winter when our highway was closed to traffic and I took backroads that had not been plowed(8 inches). Love these tires, I would buy them again, and after those wore out, I would buy them again.

7 of 11 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
7.8  
Review Date
August 05, 2015
Vehicle
2004 CHEVROLET COLORADO Z-71 PCKGE
Location
Weatherly, PA
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
2000
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
6.0  
Tread Life
4.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

nice looking and traction

Tire Cons

hard to get the blue stuff off the white lettering tried many different things still wont come off

so far so good they always ask you do to this right after you get the tires to me the price was right and they are good looking tires seem to be wearing ok but ask me in 6 months not 2 months after I bought them would probably buy again

3 of 5 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.3  
Review Date
March 12, 2014
Vehicle
2005 CHEVROLET COLORADO Z-71 PCKGE
Location
DRIFTING, PA
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
6000
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
8.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction
10.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Tires came very quickly. They look and perform excellent. Two of the tires were the wrong size but one quick call to customer service and I had the right tires the very next day. Will definitely buy tires from here again.

53 of 96 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.6  
Review Date
September 30, 2014
Vehicle
1997 FORD RANGER P235/75R15
Location
Dowell, MD
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
3 months
Miles Driven on Tires
4000
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
8.0  
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great price.

Tire Cons

None so far

Good deal all the way around!!

26 of 48 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Nevermind

Thank you for taking the time to notify us of an inappropriate review.

Our trusted experts will evaluate this review and take the proper actions.