TIRE REVIEWS Tire Reviews by Product

Tire Size: 235/75-15
Tire Image
Hankook DynaPro HT RH12

235/75-15 (Reading the Tire Size)

Average Customer Rating

For All Vehicles (10)
9.2  
Filter

Filtering Options

(For Best Results, Sort One Option at a Time.)
(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that sort.)
Sort

Sort Reviews

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles

(10 Total Reviews)
Rating
9.0  
Review Date
August 13, 2013
Vehicle
1996 FORD E-150 ALLOY WHL.
Location
CRAB ORCHARD, TN
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
6000
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life
9.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

SEEMS TO BE GOOD TIRE ALL AROUND FOR PRICE

Tire Cons

MADE IN KOREA

GOOD ALL AROUND TIRE

137 of 209 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
10.0  
Review Date
September 16, 2012
Vehicle
1998 FORD RANGER P235/75R15
Location
TELLURIDE, CO
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for
1 month
Miles Driven on Tires
700
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Alot less noise. Nice ride.

Tire Cons

none so far

Really smooth. Much better than the BFG long trails I had on there. Seem to be getting alittle better mileage. Cannot speak for the winter, but summer dry and rain these things are great.

103 of 164 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.2  
Review Date
October 13, 2013
Vehicle
2003 CHEVROLET S10 BLAZER LS
Location
GILBERT, SC
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
3600
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
7.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life
9.0  
Dry Traction
8.0  
Wet Traction
8.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great handling, braking, and traction and are very quiet.

Tire Cons

They rode too harshly at first because the tire alignment guy had put 37 PSI in them.I now have 34 psi and they ride well.

I bought this set of four Hankook SUV tires for my 2003 Chevy Blazer with 4WD. I wanted them for good handling, quiet ride, traction in wet and dry conditions and long life rather than an off road tire. These tires are just what I wanted for my Blazer and my use of it.

77 of 125 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.7  
Review Date
November 20, 2013
Vehicle
1998 CHEVROLET C1500 235/75R15
Location
ACKERMAN, MS
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
8000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

quiet, tough tires.

Tire Cons

none

These tires are well on there way to being the best ones I ever put on my truck. They are very stable, seemed to tough, quiet on and off road.They handle dry, and wet weather conditions very well. I would buy them again.

80 of 130 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.8  
Review Date
July 15, 2013
Vehicle
Location
DOWNING, WI
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for
1 year
Miles Driven on Tires
8000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
9.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Low Price, Quiet Ride, Dry and Wet Traction

Tire Cons

None Provided

Our B2500 has used these Hankooks for a year and I have been very pleased. Handling and traction are significantly improved over the Uniroyals they replaced. Ride is quiet and wear has been even on all four tires. We do a lot of towing and the tires have risen to the challenge. These tires are a significant improvement over Hankook's RH3 tires as well. I will purchase this tire again, especially if they keep the price low.

82 of 147 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.3  
Review Date
November 20, 2013
Vehicle
1994 FORD F-150 235/75R15
Location
STATESVILLE, NC
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
2000
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
9.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Excellent

Tire Cons

None

This is my first set of Hankook tires. I usually purchase Cooper but saw the reviews on this tire, plus the Rebates from Discount Tire in conjunction with Hankook rebates made it a great value. I will purchase Hankook again.

60 of 119 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.2  
Review Date
January 21, 2014
Vehicle
2002 CHEVROLET S10 PICKUP 235/75R15
Location
COOKEVILLE, TN
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
4000
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life
9.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Excellent tire.

66 of 132 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.2  
Review Date
June 01, 2016
Vehicle
1998 CHEVROLET C1500 235/75R15
Location
Albany, GA
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
2000
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Price

Tire Cons

None Provided

So far I have enjoyed these tires, like the quickness of delivery.

3 of 6 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.5  
Review Date
March 04, 2014
Vehicle
2005 JEEP WRANGLER SPORT
Location
PROTEM, MO
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
7600
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
7.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction
10.0  
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

THE TIRES SEEM TO BE WEARING GOOD BUT WITH ONLY 7600 MILES IT IS TO SOON TO TELL HOW THEY WILL WEAR . THEY ARE VERY GOOD ALL AROUND TRACTION WITH NO ROAD NOISE . SO FAR THEY HAVE BEEN EXCELLENT .

60 of 135 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.0  
Review Date
March 08, 2015
Vehicle
2005 JEEP WRANGLER SPORT
Location
Protem, MO
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
8736
Ride Comfort
6.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life
4.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction
10.0  
Buy Tire Again Not Likely

Tire Pros

good traction wet or dry , very little road noise , excellent handling

Tire Cons

tread life very low compared to the tread life warranty

we have ran the DynaPro for several years the only problem we have had is the tread life never gets one half of what it is advertized to get .

15 of 36 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Nevermind

Thank you for taking the time to notify us of an inappropriate review.

Our trusted experts will evaluate this review and take the proper actions.