TIRE REVIEWS Tire Reviews by Product

Tire Size: 235/70-15
Tire Image
Cooper Cobra Radial GT

235/70-15 (Reading the Tire Size)

Average Customer Rating

For All Vehicles (33)
8.6  
Filter

Filtering Options

(For Best Results, Sort One Option at a Time.)
(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that sort.)
Sort

Sort Reviews

Page

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles

(33 Total Reviews)
Rating
10.0  
Review Date
August 15, 2013
Vehicle
2002 CHEVROLET S10 BLAZER LS
Location
NAPERVILLE, IL
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
10000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise N/A
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction
10.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Tires were a good price overall and so far tires are doing a good job performance. The staff were professional and courteous.

216 of 382 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.0  
Review Date
March 17, 2015
Vehicle
2007 FORD RANGER 225/70R15
Location
Justin, TX
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
1 year
Miles Driven on Tires
35000
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
8.0  
Tread Life
7.0  
Dry Traction
8.0  
Wet Traction
8.0  
Winter Traction
7.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Good overall performance on my Ranger

Tire Cons

Never seem to get 50,000 miles from them.

I have had this tire type on my truck for the last three tire replacements. I am satisfied with the results.

104 of 185 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
10.0  
Review Date
July 12, 2012
Vehicle
2001 FORD ESCAPE ALL
Location
MIDLAND, TX
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
5000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction
10.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Good

Tire Cons

Nothing

Good tires

220 of 394 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.3  
Review Date
September 27, 2015
Vehicle
2000 CHEVROLET S10 BLAZER W/SUSP PKG
Location
El Paso, TX
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mostly City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
1500
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

good tire for the price.

Tire Cons

None Provided

good tire for the price.

81 of 147 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.3  
Review Date
November 06, 2015
Vehicle
1996 JEEP CHEROKEE P215/75R15
Location
Gallup, NM
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Off Road
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
500
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
7.0  
Ride Noise
5.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction
10.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I use the jeep for off road driving and most of the time. It has good traction especially in the mud. I don't have to use 4WD. The appearance of the tires are nice and I get good compliments from others.

118 of 219 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.3  
Review Date
August 16, 2012
Vehicle
1994 CHEVROLET CAPRICE 225/75R15
Location
CARY, NC
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
5000
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
7.0  
Ride Noise
7.0  
Tread Life
9.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Average price, good treadwear.

Tire Cons

None Provided

Bought a pair 5000 miles ago, they have worn very well, and have just purchased another pair. Overall a good tire.

195 of 364 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
7.6  
Review Date
March 27, 2012
Vehicle
2001 CHEVROLET S10 BLAZER 235/70R15
Location
ROUND ROCK, TX
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
29000
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
7.0  
Ride Noise
8.0  
Tread Life
7.0  
Dry Traction
8.0  
Wet Traction
7.0  
Winter Traction
8.0  
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

The tires have wron nicely

Tire Cons

All tires are expensive

Discount tire is hands down the best tire store on the planet.

195 of 364 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
10.0  
Review Date
May 06, 2014
Vehicle
1999 CHEVROLET S10 BLAZER W/SUSP PKG
Location
LEMONT, IL
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
1 month
Miles Driven on Tires
500
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Excellent tire for this vehicle!

Tire Cons

None

The employees of Discount Tire in Homer Glen, Illinois are pros at what they do! They really know the products they sell! The tires I recently bought are much better than the previous set I had on my Blazer---even when the previous set were new!!

122 of 232 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.4  
Review Date
March 26, 2012
Vehicle
1994 TOYOTA 4 RUNNER BASE
Location
BURLESON, TX
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mostly City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
6000
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
7.0  
Tread Life
9.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
8.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

good deal with rebate

Tire Cons

None Provided

Safe handling tires on Toyota 4runner for our teenage driver. We were offered bit larger tire than factory original for added stability.

143 of 274 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.0  
Review Date
March 26, 2012
Vehicle
2000 CHEVROLET S10 BLAZER 235/70R15
Location
MINNEAPOLIS, MN
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
6000
Ride Comfort
7.0  
Cornering/Steering
7.0  
Ride Noise
6.0  
Tread Life
9.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction
9.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I'm happy with my tires thus far.

183 of 352 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Nevermind

Thank you for taking the time to notify us of an inappropriate review.

Our trusted experts will evaluate this review and take the proper actions.