TIRE REVIEWS Tire Reviews by Product

Tire Size: 235/75-15
Tire Image
Cooper Discoverer A/T3

235/75-15 (Reading the Tire Size)

Average Customer Rating

For All Vehicles (22)
8.8  
Filter

Filtering Options

(For Best Results, Sort One Option at a Time.)
(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that sort.)
Sort

Sort Reviews

Page

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles

(22 Total Reviews)
Rating
10.0  
Review Date
April 08, 2013
Vehicle
1997 TOYOTA 4 RUNNER LIMITED
Location
JAMESTOWN, TN
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
2000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction
10.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great traction.

Tire Cons

None that I know of.

I have always had problems with traction with my SUV since I've had it 8 years. These tires did great on the snow this Winter. I am thrilled. I am expecting for them to wear exceptionally well. Will purchase again, and from this company. Great price.

95 of 149 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.2  
Review Date
April 13, 2013
Vehicle
2001 JEEP CHEROKEE P225/75R15
Location
HILLSBORO, MO
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
15000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
8.0  
Winter Traction
10.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Smooth Quiet Ride Awesome Winter Traction Great Wear so far

Tire Cons

None

I had these tires installed and they have mastered anything I've thrown at them. What snow and ice we have gotten it has done masterfully as long as you watch the throttle. Gravel Road and mud are trivial. It trudges through everything. Have been great on my 2001 Jeep Cherokee Sport.

82 of 137 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
6.3  
Review Date
May 20, 2013
Vehicle
2010 TOYOTA SEQUOIA SR5
Location
KITTANNING, PA
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
9500
Ride Comfort
4.0  
Cornering/Steering
7.0  
Ride Noise
4.0  
Tread Life
3.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction
7.0  
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

None

Tire Cons

None Provided

9500 miles and only 7/32 left not good

78 of 131 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
10.0  
Review Date
January 25, 2015
Vehicle
1997 CHEVROLET C1500 235/75R15
Location
Foley, MO
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
5000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

RIDE GREAT, GOOD PRICE

23 of 39 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
7.8  
Review Date
November 15, 2012
Vehicle
1998 CHEVROLET S10 BLAZER 235/75R15
Location
DELAFIELD, WI
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
1 month
Miles Driven on Tires
500
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
6.0  
Tread Life
8.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
7.0  
Winter Traction
7.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

good handling so far, but havent tried in snow yet

Tire Cons

None Provided

my 98 blazer handles much better since buying these tires. Good price for the value. Tires look good. Hoping I like them as well once the snow hits!

77 of 131 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
7.2  
Review Date
November 29, 2013
Vehicle
1992 FORD RANGER P235/75R15
Location
RUSHVILLE, NY
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
1 year
Miles Driven on Tires
15000
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
7.0  
Tread Life
4.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
7.0  
Winter Traction
10.0  
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Great for off road. Even wear. Quiet highway ride for an aggressive tire

Tire Cons

Tread wear was a little less than what I would have expected. Half life at about 15k miles.

I really like these tires. Great buy for a vehicle that sees all types of use. I thought I would be hard pressed to find and surpass the quality of the old ATR tires I replaced.

64 of 112 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
10.0  
Review Date
February 04, 2014
Vehicle
2000 CHEVROLET S10 BLAZER 235/75R15
Location
GREENFIELD, IN
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
10 months
Miles Driven on Tires
7500
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction
10.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Traction, good looks, quietness,

Tire Cons

None

I bought mine from the Discount Tire store in 46229. They matched online prices without hassle. So far these tires have taken everything I have thrown at them and then some. Mud, corn fields, woods, city driving, highway, snow and ice, you name it and they just keep going. Just wish my Blazer had a locking diff to see what they can really do. I will defiantly be buying another set when these ones are tasted.

76 of 134 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.8  
Review Date
February 04, 2015
Vehicle
1997 FORD RANGER P235/75R15
Location
Red Lion, PA
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
8000
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life
8.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction
9.0  
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Good Price, Nice ride and handling in all conditions I have had so far, smooth quiet ride. I feel confident while driving.

Tire Cons

None with these but other cooper tires I have I am not getting the mileage I had hoped for.

Good Price, Nice ride and handling in all conditions I have had so far, smooth quiet ride. I feel confident while driving.

24 of 44 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.8  
Review Date
January 28, 2013
Vehicle
1994 MAZDA NAVAJO 225/70R15
Location
MILTON, PA
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
5 months
Miles Driven on Tires
700
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction
10.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Very happy with these tires

47 of 89 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.7  
Review Date
March 25, 2014
Vehicle
1999 JEEP CHEROKEE P225/75R15
Location
JOHNSON, VT
Driving Conditions
Snow
Driving Style
Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
3000
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
8.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction
8.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Quiet ride, very good traction on wet and snowy roads,not the vest on icy roads but has always gotten me to where I am going.

Tire Cons

not the best traction on icy roads,

Overall an excellent tire of superior quality. Would definitely by again. Would not recommend for anyone expecting a great winter driving if the driver in not very experienced on icy roads.

51 of 98 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Nevermind

Thank you for taking the time to notify us of an inappropriate review.

Our trusted experts will evaluate this review and take the proper actions.