TIRE REVIEWS Tire Reviews by Product

Tire Size: 185/55-15
Tire Image
Pirelli Cinturato P7 All Season

185/55-15 (Reading the Tire Size)

Average Customer Rating

For All Vehicles (6)
9.6  
Filter

Filtering Options

(For Best Results, Sort One Option at a Time.)
(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that sort.)
Sort

Sort Reviews

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles

(6 Total Reviews)
Rating
9.2  
Review Date
April 22, 2016
Vehicle
2009 CHEVROLET AVEO LT
Location
Greeley, CO
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
9000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
5.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction
9.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great traction in wet and snowy conditions, even with only 2 wheel drive.

Tire Cons

They're really the only choice for my car. Tire life could be better.

Really the only choice available for the 2009 aveo 15" wheel package. While i do seem to wear through tires faster than I'd expect, it's not much faster and they really are great all condition tires.

8 of 12 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
10.0  
Review Date
March 28, 2016
Vehicle
2012 MAZDA 2 ALL
Location
San Luis Obispo, CA
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
1000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Confident, comfortable, and quiet.

Tire Cons

Just wish there was an additional longitudinal channel like the other larger sizes.

Needed to repkace original worn Yokohama tires. I have P7's on other vehicles which perform well. U wanted the same driving characteristics so I purchased these. So far, I have been pleased.

6 of 10 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.8  
Review Date
September 03, 2014
Vehicle
2011 CHEVROLET AVEO SEDAN / LT
Location
Mendota Heights, MN
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
3000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
7.0  
Tread Life
8.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Works fine. deaalership is very good.

306 of 540 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.8  
Review Date
January 21, 2015
Vehicle
2009 CHEVROLET AVEO LT
Location
Pipestem, WV
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
800
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction
9.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Very durable tire and has great traction. Also can't beat the price.

Tire Cons

None that I have found.

Tire's are great. Wish they came with a driver!!! Ha, just kidding.

61 of 113 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
10.0  
Review Date
September 19, 2013
Vehicle
1991 MAZDA MIATA MX-5
Location
ZION, IL
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
5000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

I was returning from vacation in a thunderstorm on the highway. No truer test could happen. No other tires will ever be on my Miata.

Tire Cons

NO COMPLAINTS

WORTH THE MONEY, FABULOUS PERFORMANCE IN HAZARDOUS CONDITIONS. I WILL NEVER NEED TO LOOK FURTHER FOR A BRAND OF TIRES FOR MY SUMMER CAR

638 of 1280 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
10.0  
Review Date
March 06, 2015
Vehicle
1994 HONDA CIVIC P185/60R14
Location
Winnemucca, NV
Driving Conditions
Mostly Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
1 month
Miles Driven on Tires
200
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Stick to the road Quiet Quiet Quiet Need I say more

Tire Cons

None

I know i just got these, and i will update after i get some miles on them, but these by far out of tree box are the quietest best handling tires i have seen out of the box in 25 years of buying tires. My1994 civic feels like a new car.

50 of 101 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Nevermind

Thank you for taking the time to notify us of an inappropriate review.

Our trusted experts will evaluate this review and take the proper actions.