TIRE REVIEWS Tire Reviews by Product

Tire Size: 265/60-18
Tire Image
BFGoodrich Long Trail T/A

265/60-18 (Reading the Tire Size)

Average Customer Rating

For All Vehicles (56)
8.4  
Filter

Filtering Options

(For Best Results, Sort One Option at a Time.)
(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that sort.)
Sort

Sort Reviews

Page

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles

(50 Most Recent Reviews)
Rating
4.8  
Review Date
August 14, 2015
Vehicle
2012 FORD F-150 XLT SUPERCAB
Location
Pearland, TX
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for
1 year 9 months
Miles Driven on Tires
32000
Ride Comfort
4.0  
Cornering/Steering
5.0  
Ride Noise
3.0  
Tread Life
1.0  
Dry Traction
8.0  
Wet Traction
8.0  
Winter Traction
7.0  
Buy Tire Again Not Likely

Tire Pros

Look

Tire Cons

Wear

Did not last long because of wear

59 of 86 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
10.0  
Review Date
August 14, 2015
Vehicle
2008 FORD F-150 STX SUPERCAB
Location
Garland, TX
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
2 years 3 months
Miles Driven on Tires
30000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction
10.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Tire tread is wearing evenly. I rotate when you guys inform me and check tire pressure regularly. White letters out and looking sharp.

43 of 63 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.5  
Review Date
June 06, 2016
Vehicle
2007 FORD F-150 265/60R18
Location
Alvin, TX
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
3000
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great, long lasting tires.

Tire Cons

None

Have used these tires on all my trucks. This is the tire I depend on to keep my family safe. Never had a problem with the brand or this tire.

37 of 55 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
10.0  
Review Date
March 27, 2012
Vehicle
2008 GMC ACADIA SLE
Location
EL CENTRO, CA
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mostly City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
3000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

They work great!

151 of 236 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.7  
Review Date
August 14, 2015
Vehicle
2008 FORD F-150 XLT SUPERCREW
Location
Rockwall, TX
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mostly City
Owned Tires for
2 years 3 months
Miles Driven on Tires
45000
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
8.0  
Tread Life
8.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction
8.0  
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Good overall tire, would likely purchase again

Tire Cons

None

None

36 of 58 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
5.3  
Review Date
August 14, 2015
Vehicle
2007 FORD F-150 265/60R18
Location
Killeen, TX
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mostly City
Owned Tires for
2 years 11 months
Miles Driven on Tires
59000
Ride Comfort
5.0  
Cornering/Steering
5.0  
Ride Noise
6.0  
Tread Life
6.0  
Dry Traction
5.0  
Wet Traction
5.0  
Winter Traction
4.0  
Buy Tire Again Not Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

The are not like the first set of tires that came with the truck when first purchased.

40 of 66 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.3  
Review Date
February 02, 2012
Vehicle
2008 FORD F-150 6-IN. LIFT
Location
LA MESA, CA
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for
11 months
Miles Driven on Tires
25000
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
9.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Driving San Diego roads can be challenging in wet conditions. These tires have provided great control for me on wet roads. I typically get about 50.000 miles on these tires. Smooth and quite.

171 of 288 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
5.0  
Review Date
August 14, 2015
Vehicle
2006 LINCOLN MARK LT 18-INCH
Location
Houston, TX
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
2 years 1 month
Miles Driven on Tires
10000
Ride Comfort
5.0  
Cornering/Steering
5.0  
Ride Noise
5.0  
Tread Life
5.0  
Dry Traction
5.0  
Wet Traction
5.0  
Winter Traction
5.0  
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

must find a new supplier as the current grinding policy on all wheels causes dangerous deriving conditions

32 of 54 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.2  
Review Date
September 09, 2013
Vehicle
2004 FORD F-150 LARIAT
Location
SAN FRANCISCO, CA
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
155000
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

they do the job!

Tire Cons

none

This is my 3rd set of tires for my f150! If I don't replace my truck first, I'll be buying a forth set of these tires in the future. They preform well and have last many miles.

87 of 149 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.2  
Review Date
November 26, 2013
Vehicle
2007 INFINITI FX35 SUV BASE
Location
ORMOND BEACH, FL
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for
3 years 3 months
Miles Driven on Tires
80000
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Long tread life

Tire Cons

None Provided

I just purchased second set of BF Goodrich tires after 80,000 miles from 1st set. Excellent overall value-highly recommend

130 of 224 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Nevermind

Thank you for taking the time to notify us of an inappropriate review.

Our trusted experts will evaluate this review and take the proper actions.