TIRE REVIEWS Tire Reviews by Product

Tire Size: 275/65-18
Tire Image
Hankook DynaPro HT RH12

275/65-18 (Reading the Tire Size)

Average Customer Rating

For All Vehicles (41)
9.0  
Filter

Filtering Options

(For Best Results, Sort One Option at a Time.)
(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that sort.)
Sort

Sort Reviews

Page

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles

(41 Total Reviews)
Rating
9.2  
Review Date
September 02, 2014
Vehicle
2011 FORD F-150 XLT SUPERCREW
Location
Alabaster, AL
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
10000
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life
9.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Perform great and look good doing it.

Tire Cons

None so far

Only put 10,000 miles so far but very happy with these tires. Had Goodyear Wranglers prior, what I can tell at this point is they will surpass them without a doubt.

156 of 243 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.3  
Review Date
November 04, 2013
Vehicle
2009 FORD F-150 FX4 BASE
Location
RENO, NV
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
6000
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
8.0  
Tread Life
8.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
8.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

quiet ride, holds the road very well

Tire Cons

None Provided

Only have 6000 miles on these but so far so good

204 of 340 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.0  
Review Date
November 11, 2013
Vehicle
2008 TOYOTA TUNDRA BASE / SR5
Location
FREDERICK, MD
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
5000
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
8.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Excellent traction. No vibration. Wonderful handling at speed.

Tire Cons

A little noisy but not enough to takeaway from performance.

Great tire for the money. Performance has been outstanding. When first put on lost a little gas Milagros but that has gone away once worn in a little. I would recommend theses tires. I have them on a 2008 Toyota tundra.

203 of 344 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
10.0  
Review Date
June 08, 2014
Vehicle
2012 FORD F-150 KINGRANCH ALL CABS
Location
Alzada, MT
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
4000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction
10.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Tires arrived in very timely manner. Would definitely order again and recommend to others.

155 of 268 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.0  
Review Date
November 26, 2015
Vehicle
2012 TOYOTA TUNDRA TRD OFFRD.
Location
Benton, WI
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
2 years
Miles Driven on Tires
66000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
6.0  
Winter Traction
6.0  
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

These tires have lasted 66,000 miles so far but with winter coming I will be changing them out for something new soon. Great wearing tires!

Tire Cons

Having these on a truck in rain can be a problem with breaking the rear tires loose from a stop.

I bought these tires from discount tire direct and had them installed locally. I drive 30K miles or so per year so I am nearing the end of the tires' life after two years. I am very pleased with the life of the tires....probably the best wearing tire I've ever owned. The only drawback would be that these are really on highway tires and the little bit of off-roading that I do during hunting season challenges these tires in 2-wheel drive. Putting my truck in 4-wheel drive solves the issue, but traction might be the only drawback to the life obtained with the tread configuration and material. The tires will last the full warranty on a vehicle that's properly aligned keeping the tires properly inflated, but there is a small tradeoff in the traction that is sacrificed to get the long life. Good tires and a good deal.

20 of 35 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
10.0  
Review Date
March 20, 2013
Vehicle
2010 FORD F-150 FX4 ALL CABS
Location
WASECA, MN
Driving Conditions
Snow
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
3 years 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
38000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction
10.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Smooth ride, quiet, good snow traction, great steering response, price.

Tire Cons

None

I love these tires! This is the second set of these tires I have owned. They came on my truck new, then I decided to put a larger size on. I borrowed a set of Michelin LTX® A/T2's from a friend, as they were a tire I was considering. I like these tires much better. They are great in snow, as I put them to the test often this winter off road, ice fishing on a snow cover lake, as well as on snow cover streets. They work great. Also great on dry or wet roads. They are very quiet on the highway, and have great steering response. This was very evident to me as I was driving out of the Discount Tire lot, after removing the Michelin's, the steering was a lot more aggressive (in a good way), and the road noise was gone. I've put about 10,000 miles on the new set, and they still look like new! Buy with confidence!

213 of 377 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.0  
Review Date
August 14, 2015
Vehicle
2007 TOYOTA TUNDRA 275/65R18
Location
Superior, WI
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
2 years 9 months
Miles Driven on Tires
25000
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
8.0  
Tread Life
8.0  
Dry Traction
8.0  
Wet Traction
8.0  
Winter Traction
8.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

These have been great tires

Tire Cons

N/A

Definitely buying these tires the next time

49 of 87 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.7  
Review Date
June 22, 2014
Vehicle
2013 FORD F-150 XLT SUPERCAB
Location
Dexter, GA
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
13000
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
6.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Quiet, smooth ride

Tire Cons

Tread is not best suited for off road

Good all around tire for the money.

140 of 249 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.0  
Review Date
June 07, 2013
Vehicle
2005 FORD F-150 FX4
Location
PORTAGEVILLE, MO
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
2000
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life
9.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction
9.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

excellent ride and handling

113 of 206 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.3  
Review Date
January 02, 2015
Vehicle
2011 FORD F-150 FX4 ALL CABS
Location
Mobridge, SD
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
4000
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life
8.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
8.0  
Winter Traction
8.0  
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

good tires - no noise - good traction

64 of 118 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Nevermind

Thank you for taking the time to notify us of an inappropriate review.

Our trusted experts will evaluate this review and take the proper actions.