TIRE REVIEWS Tire Reviews by Product

Tire Size: 245/75-16
Tire Image
Hankook DynaPro AS RH03

245/75-16 (Reading the Tire Size)

Average Customer Rating

For All Vehicles (10)
6.8  
Filter

Filtering Options

(For Best Results, Sort One Option at a Time.)
(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that sort.)
Sort

Sort Reviews

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles

(10 Total Reviews)
Rating
3.7  
Review Date
October 14, 2015
Vehicle
2006 FORD E-350 SD ECONOLINE
Location
Palm Desert, CA
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
3 years 3 months
Miles Driven on Tires
32434
Ride Comfort
1.0  
Cornering/Steering
1.0  
Ride Noise
1.0  
Tread Life
5.0  
Dry Traction
7.0  
Wet Traction
7.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

Appears that the belts may have de-laminated.

This is the second set of Dynapro AS that I am running. While the first set required replacement after 3 years and 50,000, this set has developed SEVERE vibration issues. Despite alignment and re-balance, the situation became WORSE making the vehicle un-driveable. Dealer says Hankook Dynapro HT RH12 are the NEW and IMPROVED replacement, but I am now hesitant to buy ANY Hankook tire.

7 of 9 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.0  
Review Date
August 26, 2013
Vehicle
1997 TOYOTA T-100 4WD
Location
MAGAZINE, AR
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
5000
Ride Comfort
7.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
7.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction
10.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great tire. good milage

Tire Cons

A little more noise than I am used to but not enough to keep me from buying them again.

Thank you for making this tire available for a great price.

136 of 225 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.3  
Review Date
December 12, 2014
Vehicle
2000 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 2500 2WD
Location
Liberty Hill, TX
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
555
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life
8.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
8.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

ok

18 of 31 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
6.3  
Review Date
January 04, 2012
Vehicle
1999 CHEVROLET SUBURBAN C2500
Location
IRVINE, CA
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
6 years
Miles Driven on Tires
400
Ride Comfort
7.0  
Cornering/Steering
7.0  
Ride Noise
8.0  
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction
6.0  
Wet Traction
5.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Not Likely

Tire Pros

none at this time.

Tire Cons

none at this time

none at this time

189 of 328 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.7  
Review Date
November 29, 2014
Vehicle
2005 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 2500 4WD
Location
Dallas, TX
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
3 months
Miles Driven on Tires
30000
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction
7.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Excellent for towing the trailer

Tire Cons

None

I tow a 40 foot travel trailer excellent performance and stability I really like these tires

27 of 48 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
3.2  
Review Date
July 13, 2012
Vehicle
2004 CHEVROLET EXPRESS 2500 245/75-16
Location
LANCASTER, CA
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
7 months
Miles Driven on Tires
10000
Ride Comfort
3.0  
Cornering/Steering
5.0  
Ride Noise
3.0  
Tread Life
1.0  
Dry Traction
4.0  
Wet Traction
3.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Not Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

I told sa;esman that extreme weight in the van. He said tires would be good. They are lousy and wearing very fast. Tread is already half gone

see the cons. For the price i paid I think the tires should last more than 18 months and 20,000 miles. They are already worn out

131 of 236 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.3  
Review Date
March 24, 2014
Vehicle
1998 CHEVROLET K3500 4WD
Location
SACRAMENTO, CA
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
15000
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
7.0  
Ride Noise
8.0  
Tread Life
8.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction
8.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great tires and look very nice ride smooth

Tire Cons

My fenders scrape chunks out of them wish I would have been warned of this I hope it doesnt cut all the way through

Great tires

95 of 183 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
6.3  
Review Date
January 09, 2013
Vehicle
2009 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 2500 LS
Location
SANTEE, CA
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
10000
Ride Comfort
6.0  
Cornering/Steering
7.0  
Ride Noise
5.0  
Tread Life
7.0  
Dry Traction
7.0  
Wet Traction
6.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Thanks Brad

Tire Cons

we have had to change a few here and there

Overall a good tire

108 of 211 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
5.0  
Review Date
August 15, 2013
Vehicle
1999 DODGE RAM 2500 ST/SLT
Location
ESCALON, CA
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
5000
Ride Comfort
4.0  
Cornering/Steering
1.0  
Ride Noise
7.0  
Tread Life
6.0  
Dry Traction
7.0  
Wet Traction
5.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Not Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

Performance sucks they feel like they are going to fold in half during cornering

These tires suck my coopers performed much better

130 of 256 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.2  
Review Date
December 10, 2014
Vehicle
2003 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 2500 2WD
Location
Fort Collins, CO
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mostly City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
3000
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
8.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
8.0  
Wet Traction
7.0  
Winter Traction
7.0  
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

The discount tires at the south side of ft collins is fantastic. They have a customer for life in me. I would and have recommended them to anyone looking for tires.

17 of 44 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Nevermind

Thank you for taking the time to notify us of an inappropriate review.

Our trusted experts will evaluate this review and take the proper actions.