TIRE REVIEWS Tire Reviews by Product

Tire Size: 205/60-16
Tire Image
Hankook Optimo H727

205/60-16 (Reading the Tire Size)

Average Customer Rating

For All Vehicles (23)
8.6  
Filter

Filtering Options

(For Best Results, Sort One Option at a Time.)
(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that sort.)
Sort

Sort Reviews

Page

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles

(23 Total Reviews)
Rating
9.2  
Review Date
June 24, 2016
Vehicle
2005 CHRYSLER SEBRING SIG SERIES
Location
North Las Vegas, NV
Driving Conditions
Mostly Dry
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
4500
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
9.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
8.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Long tread life warranty, very quiet ride

Tire Cons

Non so far

So far these tires are great, they're quiet and have great grip.Its early in their life so we'll see how they do over 100,000 miles. Never had a problem with Hankook tires before so I think they'll last a long time.

114 of 134 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.7  
Review Date
August 20, 2015
Vehicle
2012 SUZUKI SX-4 CROSSOVER
Location
North Huntingdon, PA
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mostly City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
14000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
8.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

I've never had better tread life

Tire Cons

None Provided

Usually around 14,000 miles my tires are shot. These are holding up great!

122 of 156 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
7.8  
Review Date
February 11, 2015
Vehicle
2003 HYUNDAI SONATA GLS/LX
Location
Wildwood, FL
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
4 months
Miles Driven on Tires
10000
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
4.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
7.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

These are great tires, my third set on three different vehicles. I'm especially pleased with the long tread life and value. Very pleased.

88 of 119 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.2  
Review Date
March 02, 2015
Vehicle
2004 TOYOTA MATRIX XR
Location
Laramie, WY
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for
5 months
Miles Driven on Tires
7000
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
7.0  
Tread Life
9.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
8.0  
Winter Traction
7.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Third set of these tires - thanks

68 of 93 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
10.0  
Review Date
May 31, 2014
Vehicle
2000 NISSAN MAXIMA SE/GLE
Location
HUNTERSVILLE, NC
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for
5 months
Miles Driven on Tires
10000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction
10.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Handle great, long treadwear

Tire Cons

none

I have purchesed 4 sets of these tires for 4 different vehicles becaust these are the best tires you can buy for the price.

101 of 150 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.7  
Review Date
March 04, 2014
Vehicle
2004 HYUNDAI SONATA GLS/LX
Location
NEW CASTLE, PA
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
2000
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
8.0  
Tread Life
8.0  
Dry Traction
9.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction
9.0  
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

I hope they last

Tire Cons

Hope they last

Just got them time will tell

162 of 246 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.6  
Review Date
August 27, 2012
Vehicle
2010 CHEVROLET HHR LT
Location
BROOK PARK, OH
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mostly City
Owned Tires for
1 month
Miles Driven on Tires
550
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
10.0  
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

The ride is much softer than the oem Firestone Affinity tires which came on my 2010 Hhr!

Tire Cons

none

I can't say much at this point other than the ride of my Hhr is much softer,smoother, and less bumpy! The Firestone Affinity tires which were stock from the factory gave a very hard ride and were a 70,000 mile tire which were over half worn at 27,000 miles. We had a mild winter last year here in Cleveland area, and I didn't care for the handling on snow the few times I drove in winter weather.

157 of 240 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
10.0  
Review Date
December 17, 2012
Vehicle
2007 FORD FUSION S/SE
Location
LOGAN, WV
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
30000
Ride Comfort
10.0  
Cornering/Steering N/A
Ride Noise
10.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
10.0  
Winter Traction
10.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great wet/dry traction and i have over 30k miles on them and hardly any signs of wear on them so far

Tire Cons

none that i can think of

I have them on a 2007 Ford Fusion V6 FWD. I travle 120miles round trip for work in southern WV. I drive in all types of wether. I have had no problems with traction either wet or dry. The tread life is outstanding. I have no plans to ever buy another brand of tire.

198 of 312 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
8.0  
Review Date
May 23, 2013
Vehicle
2004 TOYOTA MATRIX XR
Location
LARAMIE, WY
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
15000
Ride Comfort
8.0  
Cornering/Steering
8.0  
Ride Noise
8.0  
Tread Life
8.0  
Dry Traction
8.0  
Wet Traction
8.0  
Winter Traction
7.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

wet conditions

Tire Cons

good snow for an all-season;as with any all-season, snow traction is not the best

very good tire. have purchased twice for my car and also put them on my sister's vehicle. Highly recommended

193 of 307 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rating
9.2  
Review Date
April 20, 2014
Vehicle
2006 HONDA ACCORD EX
Location
CENTEREACH, NY
Driving Conditions
Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style
Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for
6 months
Miles Driven on Tires
6000
Ride Comfort
9.0  
Cornering/Steering
9.0  
Ride Noise
8.0  
Tread Life
10.0  
Dry Traction
10.0  
Wet Traction
9.0  
Winter Traction
9.0  
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Still look brand new

Tire Cons

No cons

Just want to see how close to the 100000 mile mark will they reach

98 of 158 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Nevermind

Thank you for taking the time to notify us of an inappropriate review.

Our trusted experts will evaluate this review and take the proper actions.